Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

When Qwaider buys a gift for his wife!!!

He gives up his all times favorite car, to get 2 new cars, YES that’s right, we went shopping yesterday, and went back home with 2 brand new cars πŸ™‚ Β 

Samer got a Nissan Altima

altima3

And he got me a Nissan Rogue

rogue4

Everybody knows how much Samer loves his Murano (it’s an awesome car, so no wonder!), but he was willing to give it up yesterday to get both of us, 2 brand new cars πŸ™‚ , he is just too generous and selfless, he always have me in his thoughts as he does things, in everything, el 7amoula ya rabbi.

As yesterday was mothers day and we were both feeling a little sad for being away from our mommy’s , we decided to spend the day out, Husbandy decided to check out Nissans new deals, we weren’t really thinking about getting new cars, but when we were there, he looked at me and said “ekhtari elli bte3jebek” I was shocked as I wasn’t thinking of owning a car yet, I really enjoy carpooling with him every morning, and driving back home with him is even more amazing πŸ™‚ I really enjoy all these little things I do with Samer, and above all that, sharing a car with him is really easy, he is a very calm driver, his car is was in an excellent condition.

Back to our new cars πŸ™‚ … so while we were there, samer was checking the Altima as an option as he used to drive it before, and e really likes it, as for me, I’m an SUV person, I’ve been driving my old CRV for the past 5 years, and after I moved to Seattle, I started sharing the car with Samer which is was also a SUV, so he suggested the new Rogue (OMG he knows me so well!!), I loved it πŸ™‚

All I want to say is Thank you so much baby, o allah y3awed 3aleak ya rab, o ya3teena 5earhom o yekfeena sharhom, allahomma amen.

Filed under: Personal

10 Responses

  1. nido says:

    u better become a calm driver as yr samer πŸ™‚ deeri balik ya 3arooosa πŸ™‚ Alf mabroook ! im so happy for youuu…you’ll miss carpooling in his old car, but now you’ll love carpooling in yours on yr days offff πŸ˜‰ Allah yikfeeki sharha o ya3teeki khairha! xox

  2. vagueraz says:

    Alf mabroook for you both πŸ˜€

    allah y3teeki 5eer-ha w ykfiki shar-ha πŸ™‚

  3. KJ says:

    awwwwwwwww

    he’s a keeper!

    Alf mabrook you two and EDBA7O KHAWAREEEEEEEEEEEF ok πŸ™‚ Allah ybarekelkon, and as we say, tehro el sayyara bel hana πŸ˜€ LOL

    So tell us more about the evening drive ahem πŸ˜€

  4. mab3oos says:

    Ω†ΩŠΩ‘Ψ§Ω„ΩΩƒ يا Ω…ΩŠ

    qweider is thinking: “finally freedom”!

  5. Mazz says:

    wallah ya qwaider innak insan zog 3al 2akher!
    congrats πŸ™‚

  6. kinziblogs says:

    Congrats! Thanks for helping prop up the US economy, too.

  7. JUMANA :) says:

    shu hal ajwaa2 el 7elweeee πŸ˜€

    inchallah alf mabrooooooook elkon ltneeeeen πŸ˜‰

    nice carzzzzzzz, inchallah btshofo 3aweshon el `7air πŸ™‚ mishmishtyyyyyyyyy

  8. Batoul says:

    I’m surprised Sam backed out from an SUV into a sedan, I don’t think I would. mabrouk you guysssss!

  9. Hala says:

    Mabrook to both of you, nice cars.

    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

