Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE BLOGS……

Technology is supposed to make our life easier right?

NO…. GUESS AGAIN!!!

I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS.

I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS.

I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS, I HATE COMPUTERS.

I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS,  I HATE BLOGS.

Filed under: Personal

14 Responses

  1. whisper says:

    I guess this is a message to u Mr.Qwaider 🙂

  2. nido says:

    I love blogs! i met maioush through blogs :D!!

  3. za3tar says:

    aha … and you gotta love the irony that you chose to express that message by posting on your BLOG from your COMPUTER ! 😀

  4. Maioush says:

    I know someone will say that!!
    what an irony…

  5. Qwaider says:

    I know exactly why you’re saying this. But having people expecting so much more of you because of computers doesn’t mean that it’s the fault of the computers…
    And having a bunch of back talkers on the blogosphere also doesn’t mean everyone is like them.
    Yalla … tawwli balek. Computers are wonderful :)… We both make our living out of them. So thank god for computers 😀

  6. vagueraz says:

    Lol..
    6awleee balek maioush 🙂 …
    El computers Byjanenooo w el blogs kmaaaan 😀

    Abser shu 3amel Samer :p lol… hehehe

  7. Simply Me says:

    there was a time when i enjoyed blogging, but now i can’t make myself write a single post. :S

  8. kinziblogs says:

    I second Nido, it’s how I met you, can’t hate it!!

    so sorry, sounds like there is more drama going on on-line :O

  9. Mu'men says:

    the same here

  10. nana says:

    hi

    lola elcomputers w el blog ma kan 3erfnake

    nice blog

  11. Manal says:

    What’s wrong with you maioush?

  12. JUMANA :) says:

    hi maioush 🙂

    ViVA Computerrrrrs
    ViVA Mioush 😉
    ViVA All!!!

    law ma fe computer,emails,msn,blogs,… bttla3 ro7i.

    😦

Leave a Reply

