Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Some people just don’t get it… la e7sas wala dam!!

Khalaaaas I’ve had it with some people, what part of me ignoring you don’t you get? Tayeb balash, what part of me telling you that I don’t want to talk to you don’t you get??

I just don’t get it, can people really be that “mlkal7een” I mean help me out here, when you tell someone that you really don’t like them, and just by hearing there voice you get 600 3afreet on you, having said that, you really don’t want to talk to them abadan, next thing you know, you see them around you like nothing happened, enno what kind of a “loo7 are you”?? Seriously.. The only thing I can think of is that “you don’t have any blood” as in “a 3endak dam”.

I’m not saying that just because I want to be mean, these people have caused enough trouble in my life in the past, thing that affected me for a long long time, and would love to forget about it, and just forget these people FOREVER!!!

You confront some of these people, you send hints to others, and you ignore others, bs mafi faydeh, elli ma 3endo dam ma ra7 y7es wala yefham, I’ve never been in this situation before, I really never said to anybody on earth that I hate them before, I never did, EVER, but some people actually got on my nerves to the point that o screamed it out loud in their face, because of what they did, yet they manage not to listen and continue to get on my nerves just by being around, and yes it’s that bad, them being round is the most annoying thing can ever happen to me!!!

Just get the hell out if my life .. and forever .. PLEASE!!!

Filed under: Personal

10 Responses

  1. KJ says:

    6awli balek Mai.

    Different people have different thought systems. What they did to you has been pre-validated by them and they don’t see any harm in it. Shutting them out may not really help.

    Instead, try to accept them being stupid and enjoy making fun of them whenever you meet up.

    Now if the person hurt you bad in the past, I can see where you are coming from. The fit you went through … am glad you did. You need to let go of these bottled up feelings. You don’t want them to spill over your better parts of your life – namely Samer and the new life you’re building together.

    It takes time, and it takes a lot of venting. Let it out. If they didn’t understand from the third time, they probably never would. When that happens, you don’t have to feel weak. They’re probably not getting the hint because you are pissed off. When you understand how absurd these people are, you begin to learn you shouldn’t let their presence bother you.

    And when it does, you can always run them over.

  2. sam says:

    wow Kj’s comment is longer than your post….:)
    we all have people like that in our lives…one day they will get it…or they will eventually die so i guess wait them out eh?

  3. My dear, the mere fact that you allow things to get on your nerves and get you upset is a way of recognizing that they managed to get to you..
    Just let it go… Don’t be upset … and let time take it’s course

  4. Maioush says:

    I totally agree with you with everything you said KJ I guess their brain is not set right in their head, they have done so much damage in my life to the point that just by talking about it makes me mad, venting is what I have been doing for a while, Samer on the other hand keeps on encouraging me to “akeb bel zbaleh”, he keeps on telling me let all out at once at through it in the carbage after that, don’t let it bother you.
    I’m sure it takes time, time for me to get over it, and time for them to understand that they are not welcome in my life anymore.

    Sam:
    LOL @ they will eventually die… HAHAHAHA, I really don’t with them death, bs I reall want them away from me and my husband!

    Hsbandy:
    7abeebi enta, I really want to “akeb bel zbaleh” like ou always tell me, you are absulotly right, I should really let it go.

  5. secratea says:

    “bs mafi faydeh, elli ma 3endo dam ma ra7 y7es wala yefham”… yes, kebbi bilzbaleh! LOL you will need human size trash cans, hehehehe 😀

    Mai 7abeebti, tawli balak le2anno ma fee nas bistahalo, walla!

  6. loolt says:

    If u really went off on someone and said hurtful things to them, often they will shut off and maybe dismiss what you said as being a moment of madness or of extreme emotions i.e. they simply do not believe the truthfulness of what you said.

    you have two options, ignore them and try to reign in the feelings they induce in you, maybe ask yourself why they make u feel agitated. Or calmly explain how you feel around them, by what they did etc. but avoid ‘you’ statements.

    i feel you though, and wish you the best in this!

  7. Maioush says:

    Wlahi ya laila I said in every single way possible, I said when I was mad, I said in a calm way, I even sent an email out asking these people to get out of my life, but didn’t work, the thing is, I should really let go of it, but I can’t, I just can’t deal with these people an more, none of them, their existence in life is causing me so much pain, I’m not gonna forget as long as they keep on doing what there are doing, they think deep in their heads that if they acted normal like nothing happened things will be OK, it will never be OK, that’s how I feel, and that will never change, maybe I won’t feel as bad as now, but the time being I really want them OUT!

  8. vagueraz says:

    You should ignore them ,…
    and not think about them ..
    cuz such ppl need this way of treatment ,,

    🙂 …

  9. JUMANA :) says:

    ro2i walahi i been through this situation before,im sorry habebti mishmishti 😦

    Just don’t west your time thinking about them, because some people like to c you mad and nerves, o eza 2oltelon ma ba2a e7koki o still 3m e7ko ya3ni “ 3alehon el 3awad haw” habibi just ehmlehon o stay strong, heek nas lazem nkon aween ma3hon, People aren’t always friendly,o sad2eni unhappy people like to see other people unhappy.

    So ihmlehon`7alehon e7so ino hennen nothing.o daemn`7aleki mabsota 🙂

    ❤ u … bi bi =)

  10. JUMANA :) says:

    b3malek ahwe kaman :p

Leave a Reply

