Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

The slowest 9 hours every week!

Since I started this job, they told me I have to work Sundays, I take Friday off instead, and OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOH MYYYYYYYYYYYYYY GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOD, the day goes by SUPER SLOW, nobody is here except me and couple of guys from the lab.

I have to admit, I’m one of those who’d rather have a very busy day at work more that a slow day, because simply, the day goes by waaaaaaay faster, but this is like dying slowly, last Sunday I was about to sleep while setting, beside the fact that I annoyed the heck of Husbany by calling him ever 30 min complaining how bored I was, 7abeebi he is sooooooooo taweel bal.

back to my slow day. ::Sleepy::

Filed under: Personal

9 Responses

  1. nido says:

    lol…good for me…extra time to chat wiz you! since my husband works on sundays:D

  2. I just like to reassure you that I’m almost done with shopping. Laundry is done too. Trash is out and I’m heading to the Arabic store to get the arabic stuff..

    Ya3teeki el 3afyeh 7ayati 🙂

  3. Batoul says:

    wow, your husband’s comment confirmed moogle’s post :S LOL nothing worse than a slow day with a buncha men on a Sunday lol.. the probably all want to be home getting ready for football.

    I say you bring kosa and e7feri for the me7shi mshan ma tezha2i y3nee 😀 and mshan ma jozek yfda7ek 3al blogsphere ino he did this and that lool

  4. Maioush says:

    Nido:
    LOL! Mabsoota enti 🙂
    Husbandy:
    Yabayeeeeeeeeeee, heka kteer 3alaye ana, allah ya3teek alf 3afyeh ya rab o ysallem edeek, I feel sooooooo bad for leaving you on Sundays ya 3omri.

    Batoul:
    Shofti?? Walahi ma kan ye3raf enno KJ kateb heak, el 7amdolla he is sooooooooooo supportive, kteer banat betmanno nos heak when you really busy sad2eeni 🙂

  5. KJ says:

    So I was right about the laundry 😛 LOL

    I hear you Mai. Imagine doing that every single day for a few months!

  6. Maioush says:

    It’s soooo boring man!!

  7. secratea says:

    LOOOOOOl @Tooteh

    Maioushhhhh, wait until it gets busy and you can barely have your lunch hour! I still would prefer a boring Sunday than working on freaking stressful papers O-o

  8. Jano says:

    allah y3eeno sho bedo yet7ammal la yet7ammal hal zalameh calls wela ghaseel wela tabeekh wela …. wela…. 😀

    ya3teek el 3afyeh husbandha

    ya3teeke el 3afyeh maioushto 😉 lovvek o missek ana waleh!! mwah

  9. Rola says:

    I hate working on Sundays too. The only positive thing about is that you get to take a day off during the week…And usually this day off is my most productive. Do you work in healthcare?

Leave a Reply

