Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

MAIOUSH, ARE YOU THE ONE??

First of all, mar7aba keef 7alkom? Hope you all doing great ๐Ÿ™‚ I’ve been away for a very long time, bs walhi I’ve been super busy (in fact still super busy) bs I think it’s time for everybody to know why I stopped blogging for the last couple of months.

I got a lot of emails and messages; they all had the same question… Maioush, are you Qwaidr’s bride??

The answer is YES ๐Ÿ™‚ in 6 more days I’ll start my new life as Mrs. Qwaider .

How do I feel?? Extremely excited, am I scared? I will be a big fat liar if I said no, I’m really scared of what’s waiting for me, but every time I think about Samer I go back to being calm and excited ๐Ÿ™‚

What can I say about him, it’s feels so amazing that I can finally say in my blog the thing I always wanted to say:

Samer Qwaider… I LOVE YOU… I truly do, you are the best thing that everย happened to me, I can’t wait to spend the rest of my life with you.

I’ve been looking forward to the day I can actually say it like this, he is such an amazing guy, I feel like I’m in heaven now that things worked out great between us ย (el 7amdolla ya rabbie a million times)

In 6 more days, I’ll leave the sunny California to go to Seattle, ย a new life in waiting for me with my soul mate, my better half, inshalla god will help me make him happy, because no one on this earth deserves it more than he does.

I can’t wait to share my life with you habeebi, I’m looking forward to our live together, inshalla ya rab y2aderni o as3edak Samer ๐Ÿ™‚

6 days to go .. to our special day ๐Ÿ™‚ .. ya rab ytamem 3ala 5ear.. Amen.

Filed under: Blogs I Read...

57 Responses

  1. Jano says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Im really lost with words ya maio..

    7ebek ana o 7eb tkoone mabsoota :*

    I really wish i was with you and share you these moments before you go out with the dress ๐Ÿ™‚

    Allah ywafe2kom ya rab.. o zay ma 7aket ana ma dakhalne be eshe ๐Ÿ˜€ lol

  2. chika says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL! How didn’t I see this coming! OMGGGGGG awwwwww! AWWW mashallah that’s cute! TWO BLOGGERSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS actually getting married! I love both of you for making this “happen” and now I shall not lose hope :/ lol

    mabrouk and enshallah you will live happily ever after blogging :p

  3. chika says:

    JANOOO… find me a husband too ;p lool

  4. Qabbani says:

    ู…ุจุงุฑูƒ ๐Ÿ™‚

    ูˆ ุชุชู‡ู†ูˆ ุจุจุนุถ

    Sometimes its hard to hide such thing ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Yallah take care of ur self and enjoy ur last days a single ๐Ÿ˜‰

    and now u can get ur nose job :p

    Have a nice and good day ๐Ÿ™‚

    Keep smile ( just smile , no need for 7ashesh )

    Am happy for both of you

    regards
    ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. It’s my greatest honor to have become one with only the most amazing lady on the face of this planet.
    I’m so excited and happy to spend the rest of my life but none other than you

  6. Jano says:

    wow qwaider, ๐Ÿ˜€ ya sede 3al comments el ghazal .. ballah mesh ma3 ba3ad 3al phone now lool jk :p

    tet.hannoooooo

  7. mayyasi says:

    alf mabrook to u and Mr. Qwaider. tethano ya rab:) it is nice to see such things happening, be tawfeeg, 3n jad fer7telek m3 eni ma ba3rafek o hay awal marah badkhul el-blog, alf mabrok:)

  8. Tamara says:

    Maiush Mabrooooooooooooooook : ) I’m so happy for you guys. take care of each other and may ALLAH bless you both

  9. wonders says:

    This is soooooo cute you guys!!!
    Alf Mabrooooooooooooooooooooooooook i am so happy for both of you

  10. Jano says:

    Chika, mesh ghalat bashooflek 7ada :p

  11. Ola says:

    WHAT A PLEASANT SURPRISE!! Congratulations for both of you, Allah yhanneekom w ytammemelkom 3ala khair… Alf alf mabrook!

  12. vagueraz says:

    Alf mabrooooooooooook MAyouish w SAmer ๐Ÿ™‚ …
    bajad kaleematek kter mo2athera ๐Ÿ™‚
    jad btmanalko 7ayat 7elweh ๐Ÿ™‚ ,,,
    Ameeen ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚ ………………

  13. KJ says:

    OMG THIS IS BRAND NEW INFORMATION!
    Inshalla tet-hanno kteeeeeeeeeeeeeeer OMG Mai vs Xbox round 1 LMAO!

    Yalla estaz Samer, your Xbox or your credit cards? Choose wisely!

  14. mala2e6 says:

    i swear to God i knew it was you..alf alf mabrook walek maioushtyyyyyyyyy il 3ors sar 3orsain..mwa mwa mwa..i am so happy..damm3at..alla la ywatrezlkom tle3t ana 3atfeyeh..lol..

    yalla then our party should be global iza il 3aroos minna..

    we have a party at al manshar for both so please send your contributions for our virtual wedding

  15. Maioush says:

    Jano:
    I wish you were with us too, and as Samer said, thank you very much they you introduce us to each other, that is the best thing you did to us.

    C hika:
    Thank you so much for the nice words and sweet wishes ๐Ÿ™‚ 7abeebti 3o2balek ya rab.

    Qabbani:
    Thank you so much, bs el 7amdolla, Samer doesnโ€™t mind the way I look, he likes me the way I am el 7amdolla ๐Ÿ™‚

    Qwaider ๐Ÿ™‚ :
    Thank you 7abeebi for the sweet words, Iโ€™m the one who is honored to be with someone like you, allah y2aderni o akoon 2ad el mas2ooleyeh ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jano:
    Lakan ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Mayyasi:
    Thank you so much for the sweet words ๐Ÿ™‚ , should I say 3o2balak or 3o2balek?

    Tamara:
    7abeebtiiiiiiiiiii, thank you so much, yeslami ya amar.

    Wonders:
    Allah ybarek b 3omrek ya rab 7abeebti, 3o2balek ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚

    Jano:
    LOL!
    Ola:
    Allah ybarek feeki ya amar, I miss you so much walhi ๐Ÿ™‚

    Vagueraz:
    Allah ybarek feeki 7abeebti, and thank you so much for the sweet wishes ๐Ÿ™‚

    KJ:
    LOL! Walak ma ana I told you, Iโ€™m not gonna bug him about the Xbox thingy, let him play ad ma bedo ๐Ÿ™‚ Iโ€™ll blog when he plays ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Mala2e6:
    7abeebtiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Mala2e6, walek o ana dama3et kaman, ya lahwi 3alai albi sho sharshoo7!
    Bs shofti, tel3at el 3aroos mn 3tham el raGabeh LOL!
    Teslami 7abeebti 3ala el party, shoft rl post mbare7 bs ma kont adreh a3ale2 ๐Ÿ™‚ now I can ๐Ÿ˜‰

  16. i knew it i knew it knew it! i whispered it to Q, and he denied, but u shud be feeling lucky, coz he is such a lousy lier!

    mabrook Mai and Sam, tet-hannou ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Jad says:

    Lek Alfffffffff Mabrooooookulations

  18. Dr.invisible says:

    Mash alah, I am soooooooo happy for u !!!

    God bless u we ywef2ak isa in ur life.

  19. Are you sure you want to do this!? This is your last chance ๐Ÿ™‚ :):)

    Can’t wait to meet you, alf mabrook

  20. Ammar says:

    Ya Reito Mabrook! quite a nice surprise first thing in the morning, not did I only find out that Q was getting married (I know..I’ve got a bit of catching up to do!) but also to the one and only Maioush! congratulations!!

    quick question though: Will you be merging into one blog called Saioush? or will it be called Memaioush Documented? ๐Ÿ˜€

  21. mayyasi says:

    loool!!!
    no 3ugbalek of course

  22. mab3oos says:

    ุงู„ู ุงู„ู ู…ุจุฑูˆูƒ
    ุฅู†ุดุง ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุชุชู‡ู†ูˆุง ู…ุน ุจุนุถ

  23. Maher says:

    NICEEE!!!
    this is amazing!
    Alfff alfff mabroookkkk!!

    weeeeeeeeeeeen el 7afleh? ma32oool ma nen3ezem? ๐Ÿ˜›

    both of you guys are really close to my heart o i am really really happy for you! ๐Ÿ˜€

  24. LostWithin says:

    Mabrooooooooooooooooooook Honey !
    inshallah tet.hano ya w god bless you both coz u r really amazing ! both of you !
    I feel special coz i knew b4 the public announcement =P bs after u guys 6ala3to ro7i to admit it !
    haha !
    Once again , mabrouk ya 3aroos =D

    we want pictures of the wedding dress please =D

  25. Adoosh says:

    E5s! How did I miss that?! it was so obvious!!

    Alf Alf mabrook Maioush and Q, u both deserve all the best ๐Ÿ™‚

  26. Mona says:

    Alf mabrook maioush. Inshalla tithanno ya rab.

  27. Summer says:

    Wishing you both the best of everything in life!
    ุจุณ ู‡ูŠูƒ ู…ุง ุนุฒู…ุชูˆู†ูŠ ุนู„ู‰ ุงู„ุนุฑุณ, ุนู„ู‰ ูƒู„ ุญุงู„ ููŠ ูˆู‚ุช ู„ุณู‡ ุนุดุงู† ุงุดุชุฑูŠ ุงู„ูุณุชุงู† ูˆ ุงุญุฌุฒ ุงู„ุชุฐูƒุฑู‡! ุงู„ู ุงู„ู ู…ุจุฑูˆูƒ… ู…ุง ุจุฏูƒ ุชูˆุตุงูŠู‡ ูŠุง ุงุญู„ู‰ ู…ูŠูˆุด, ุจุฏู†ุง ุงู„ุจูŠุจูŠ ู‚ูˆูŠุฏูŠุฑ ูƒู…ุงู† 9 ุดู‡ูˆุฑ ูˆ 6 ุงูŠุงู…!!

  28. Who-sane says:

    OMG!!! This is the best news I’ve come across in AGES!! MABROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOK!!!! Wallah Sam, you did well bro!

    I’m soooo happy for both of you! Allah iykhalleekom la ba3ad w iytammim 3ala khair inshallah. :))))))))))))))))))))

    Keep us updated PLEASE!! bidna inshoof el faylasoof el zgheer soon ya rab!

  29. Princess N says:

    mai: WOW,WOW,WOW.. I am reaaaally happy for both of you… he is an amazing guy and you are a sweetheart.. allah iyhannekom ๐Ÿ™‚

  30. Abed Hamdan says:

    reeto Alf mabrook ! love both of you ! Allah eywaffe2kom, btestahalo ba3ad..Allah eywaffe2kom ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚ I saw it coming ๐Ÿ˜€

  31. Mohanned says:

    I knew it..Mabrook to both of you.

  32. Noura says:

    ALF MABROOK 7abibti..Rabbi yehaneekom w yes3dkom inshallah w ytamem bkheir…

    Although I don’t know either of you, I had a feeling it was you and I even whispered a comment to Samer inquiring about it but he denied it..
    Anyways, No fear, follow your heart, you are both focused and know what you want..You will make a great family :)W iza 3azabek just blog about it loool
    Mabrook…

  33. Jasim says:

    Alf alf mabrouk ya rab, o Inshallah yetammem 3ala 5air. ๐Ÿ˜€

  34. Naryat says:

    How touching!! How sweet!!!
    I usually do not comment here and most probably you do not know me :-)bs i DO read ur blog ๐Ÿ˜€
    Congratulations dear, both of u r so great… May Allah grant you best of happiness together ๐Ÿ™‚
    Allah ywafe2kom ya Rab… Mabroooooook ๐Ÿ˜€

  35. sam says:

    i knew it!! i thougth it may be u since u have been away…but then i thought maybe not..because i thougth nido would know if it was u..but i guess not..mabrook to both of u..2 of my favourite bloggers getting together…this is so great and so exciting…i am so happy for the two of u….you are both great people and deserve all the happiness in the world!…hmmm i guess my invitation got lost in the mail eh??

  36. za3tar says:

    1000 1000 Mabrook … tithanoo ma3 ba3d ya rab.
    Wallahi wallahi i had a hunch it was you ๐Ÿ™‚ … but i didn’t want to say anything because public speculations wouldn’t have been good previously ๐Ÿ™‚ … anyway, do i get anything for guessing right ;-p ?

    Anyway, congratulations again .. and bil rafah wil banneeen ya rab.

  37. kinzi says:

    WOW!! Alf Mabruuk to you both!!!

    It looks I wasn’t the only one who suspected…your lack of posting was a BIG hint!!

    So I guess I won’t see you in California…please send me your mailing address!

  38. loolt says:

    Alf Mabroook ๐Ÿ™‚ Inshallah everything will go well, and that you will both enjoy a happy life together!

    I wasnt surprised it was you… but for life of me cant put my finger on why! ๐Ÿ™‚

  39. Maioush says:

    Verbal Alchemy:
    LOL! Smalla 3aleah, yeah he doesnโ€™t know how to lie โ€ฆ Allah ybarek fi 3omrek ya rab , thank you

    Jad:
    Thanks a lot my friend, 3o2balak

    Dr.Invivible:
    Thanks a lot dear.

    Angry Husband:
    Canโ€™t wait to meet you and your wife as well, I was hoping uโ€™ll be able to make it though

    Ammar:
    Allahybarek fi 3omrak ya rab, teslam no merging blogs LOL! Kol wa7ad o bloggoh ya 3ammi ๐Ÿ˜€

    Mayyasi:
    LOL! I saw the blog after I worte the response, so 3o2balek ya amar

    Garfan:
    Allah ybarek feek ya rab, 3o2balak

    Maher:
    Allah ybarek feek ya rab, el 7afleh here in California, thanks for the sweet wishes

    Lost within:
    Allah ybarek feeki ya amar ๐Ÿ˜€ and you are special ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Adoosh:
    Allah ybarek feek ya rab, 3o2balak

    Mona:
    Allah ybarek feeki ya rab, thaks kteer

    Sumer:
    Allah ybarek feeki, well, I donโ€™t know where are you these days, If you will be able to make it.. that will be great ๐Ÿ˜€

    Who-sane:
    LOL! Allah ybarek b 3omrak yarab, ur response is amazing, walahi miss you ya boss, Iโ€™m glad that u fele that way

    Princess N:
    7abeebti, thank you so much, and yeah he is an amazing guy mashalla

    Abed:
    Allah ybarek feek ya rab, we love you too

    Mohanad:
    LOL! Enta Kaman knew it! Sheklo kan mbayen 3aleana kteer ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Noura:
    Allah ybarek feeki ya rab 7abeebti, yeah he told me about the whisper
    Inshalla mafi 3azab wala shi

    Jasim:
    Allahybarek feek ya rab, 3o2balak

    Naryat:
    Walaw, o hal ya5fa el qamar, tab3an I know you, but u decided to go private with your blog , thatโ€™s the only reason I never communicated with you.. 7abeebti walaw

    Sam:
    Allah ybarek feeki ya rab , Iโ€™m glad you are excited too ๐Ÿ˜€ . as for the card we made online ones, youโ€™ll get it as soon Iโ€™m done responding

    Za3tar:
    Allah ybarek feek ya rab my friend looks like el kol kan 3aref enno ana, although I never said something to him online

    Kinzi:
    Allah ybarek feeki ya rab
    If you have time akeed I would love to see you

    Loolt:
    Allah ybarek feeki 7abeebti โ€ฆ looks like no one is surprise itโ€™s me ๐Ÿ˜€

  40. nido says:

    walik when did u post this?! after I slept!!! I wanted to be one of the 1st ppl saying mabroook ๐Ÿ˜€
    mmmmmmmmmmmwa
    alf mabroook Aneseh Maioush :p Finally ra7 t7illi 3anni ou 3an CA kolha:D

    J/K, ghair agazzizik 7atta o inti b3eeedeh! just wait ๐Ÿ˜‰

    mabrook again, rabna yitammim 3ala khair…

    samer…a7sant al ikhtiyar ๐Ÿ™‚

  41. secratea says:

    Maioush 7abeeeeeeebti, meet alf milyooooooooon mabrook. Good luck.. love ya! ๐Ÿ˜€

  42. Batoul says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Alf mabrouk to the both of yous, you only deserve the best. *huuugg* Its love when you leave sunny Cali for rainy seattle lol.

  43. sharifo says:

    am i late ?
    am i late ?

    alf alf alf mabrookz, we allah ywafe2ko ya rab, and find all happiness ahead !

  44. Sel3 says:

    ALF MARBRoOK, enshalla allah betamem 3a 5air o tet.hano ma3 ba3ad. alf alf mabrook. that’s very nice

  45. MAYOOOOOOOOOOOOOShee
    sweetie i can’t believe .. WALEK … unbelieveble .. i just need some one to hit me to wake up .. u’re our bride .. alf mabroooooooook ya 3arosetna .. yallah u need to tell us the story .. i’m totally surprised ,, u and Qwaider … e7m it doesn’t work in my mind .. looooooooooooooooooooooool askot a7sanle .. masdome ..
    sweetie alf alf mabrook .. w enshallah tet-hano ma3 ba3ad w allah ye7mekom ..
    just take care of ur self w keep on touch ..
    MISS u 2d eldenya ๐Ÿ™‚

  46. tiger says:

    so finallay i dont have to keep my lips closed ๐Ÿ˜›

    mabrook for the million times god bless both of you with my best wishes:) ..

    PS: Enjoy Seattle:) … isn’t it where Meg Ryan and Tom hanks did there movie about seattle thing (girls who read this dont ask a guy to remmember a romantic movie name)…(:Flash back: smiley) there is some similarities in the story so that must be a good sign:)..to samer congrats man and take care of our jewel:)..

    urs..

    Nimer bel 3arabee tiger..peace

  47. Simply Me says:

    I just read this post now, Alf mabrouk maioush.. wish you both all the best, allah iyhaneekum ๐Ÿ™‚

  48. Qabbani says:

    ๐Ÿ˜‰ well as I remeber he offer you this in the past ๐Ÿ˜€

    Yallah , am glad that you like each other

    ุชุชู‡ู†ูˆ

  49. Diana says:

    WOOOOOOW.What a great surprise! I’m so glad for you guys *Diana is jumping up and down* (not really, hehe):D
    Alf alf mabrook Maioush and Qwaider, Allah yhanekon w ytamemlkon 3ala khair ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚

  50. wayoubi says:

    Alf Alf mabrook, this is a great news, Samer is great person and you are too, I wish you the best of luck in your upcoming days and may god bless you both, I wish you had your weeding in Amman so I can attend, but actually you are on the other part of the world.

  51. SimSim says:

    HOW SWEEEEEEEEEET

    alf alf mabrook for both of u !! I wish u both the best ….

  52. Saned says:

    Mabrook Mai. Inshallah tethano m3 b3ed ๐Ÿ˜€

  53. Hani Obaid says:

    I had told Waseem I thought you were the future Mrs. Q but only because of the level X unpublished posts on MD and the sudden lack of posts.

    Now there has to be an addition to the monkey logo, no? ๐Ÿ™‚

    Congratulations!

  54. hareega says:

    congratulations for both of you, great news!!!

  55. Hala says:

    Alf mabrook Maioush! I am really happy for you. How romantic is this? Tet-hanno ๐Ÿ™‚

  56. JUMANA says:

    MABROOK INSHALLA BTKAFO A7LA 7AYAH MA3 BA3AD ๐Ÿ™‚

    3O2BALE ๐Ÿ˜›

Leave a Reply

