Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

It’s been a loooooooooooooooong time…

I knoooooooooooooooooooow, I’ve been away for soooooooooooooo looooooooooooooooooooooooooooong!!! I wonder if people forgot about me or not!! But I’ve been extremely busy , honestly since I started my new job I don’t have to do anything, I miss being bored at work, I miss reading blogs on my break time, it totally different, I seriously don’t have time to do anything.

Don’t get me wrong, I miss the blogs so much, I miss writing on my own blog the most, bs this is kinda cool, being super busy like that is extremely nice,  I know it sounds crazy, but I’m always running out of time to do things, if the day will be 50 hours instead of 24 I will still be running out if time !! 😀

But here is some great news 🙂 .. I had the best month in my whole life!!! I mean work wise it’s hard cuz I’m still adjusting, but on the personal side.. it’s been amazing el hamdulla.. I had the best birthday ever!!! 😀 I mean seriously the best ever..  I didn’t a party or anything, but the people around me were the best thing can happen to anybody on this earth, I was celebrating for 4 days instead of one 😀 .. I mean the whole weekend was great, don’t you guys love long weekends?? I want every weekend to be memorial weekend 😀 .. it’s just amazing 😀

I truly apologize for not reading or commenting lately, I’ll try to be as active as I was .. I mean I miss every body, it’s weird how you miss people that you never met in your life, but I do 🙂

One last thing… Nido gave birth to the cutest girl ever 😀 … I was hoping that she will give birth on my birthday but she did 2 days ago .. 7amdella 3ala el salameh Nido 🙂 tetrabba b 3ezek o 3ez abooha ya rab 😀

Filed under: Thoughts

26 Responses

  1. Qabbani says:

    Welcome back

    Happy birth day

    and Okay 🙂

  2. Mona says:

    Happy birthday Maioush and mabrook for your new job.
    With my best wishes.

  3. sel3 says:

    May 26th was last monday, oops, happy birthday

  4. Noura says:

    7abibti, ghaybeh 3ana bas ne7na ma mnensak..dayman bel bal, w ya3teeky alf 3afieh ..
    Happy Birthday w 3o2bal el meet sineh 🙂

  5. Hani Obaid says:

    It’s like riding a bicycle, you never forget. Only workaholics don’t like long weekends. I prefer a permanent weekend 😀

  6. I returned your phonecall but you never answered so that makes us even lool that was the best voicemail ever, you made me smile 😀 I have a lot to catch up with you… wainek gha6a sarlek 4 days!?
    Gotta call Nido, did you see a pic of el bannouteh yet?!!??!

  7. za3tar says:

    Welcome Back, Happy Birthday, and Niyalik 🙂

    I am right now in between busy cycles. Last week i finished one big thing, and so this week was spent mostly watching tv and eating ice cream (i sound like a chick 😉 ) … doing nothing .. i hate that. … it’s not like i have nothing to do .. i certainly have a ton to do starting next week .. but i can’t get myself into the mentality of doing anything … i guess i am low on fuel or something …. a5 being busy sure does feel good .. .at least you don’t feel your time is going to waste.

  8. wonders says:

    Happy Birthday girl!! 🙂

  9. Jasim says:

    Happy birthday. 😀

  10. Summer says:

    Happy Birthday! glad you enjoyed the long weekend and good to see you back blogging.

  11. Adoosh says:

    Happy Birthday Maiousg 😀 May 26th? LOL we’re on the same day! 😀

    7amdellah 3a salamet.ha Nido, we wanna see piiiiiics!

  12. Diana says:

    Happy Birthday Maioush! Enti kaman ur birthday is in May? Cool 😀
    Adoosh happy birthday elak enta kaman 🙂

  13. Abed Hamdan says:

    ya ahla o sahla..3o2bal ma arja3 ana…sort azha2 mn el bloggat:(

  14. 7aki Fadi says:

    Happy happy Bday

  15. afaf says:

    wallah tawaletteee el 3’eebeh halmarrah…but sama7 since u got a new job, mabrouk, dear….
    now give us a nice story of urs…

  16. Jano says:

    ahlain wallah! ana 3ayyadtek sa7? lol anyway, welcome back ya habouleh!

  17. sam says:

    happy birthday…i wanted to talk to u on msn few times since u have been gone for so long…but your thing is always busy…glad u had a good month:o)

  18. KJ says:

    This blog has been blessed with Moogle Presence.

    So without further ado: Habbly Bilsday 😀 Wlq0m Bak 😀 and w00t on yr workz!

  19. Jumana says:

    Happy Birthday dear 🙂

    glad you had fun…w Alla ya3tiki el 3afyeh.

  20. unknown says:

    first of all happy birth day, and may god bless ur friend NIDO, i do not know what to say but ur birth day may/26/2008, is a big change in my life.

  21. Nahser says:

    m3 enek kontee 3’aaybeh bs kontee 7adrah.

    m3 ene kont 3’aayeb bs 3’aayeb

    oo daya3et e-maily themooninthesea. . oo soret onenight_onelove. .pls add-me eza lesa mtzakretnee..

    hay el3omor bsor3ah bemor oo e7na ( el friends y3nee ) yadoob mn2dar n7kee la b3d hiii from time to time. . umma (mai) we all miss u

    ooo hala oo nawartee wallah

  22. Maher says:

    happpyyy birthdaaayyyyy!!!
    yeeee i am sorry that i am late…
    betterrr late than nevvverrrr…no? lol

    happppyy bdayyyyy again 😉

  23. Abed Hamdan says:

    nassabe, la rje3ti wala eshi 🙂

  24. dinos says:

    Happy Birthday akeed belated 🙂 and welcome back
    ba2ool liehs il computar mnawer! 🙂

  25. Hani Obaid says:

    Walahi it’s been a long time. First Hala then you. I hereby declare the Jordanian blogosphere devastated !

Leave a Reply

