Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

BAJO- Jordanian Songs… Happy Post :)

Happy Blog About Day everybody.. ๐Ÿ™‚ Allow me to say, that this day was and still amazing, I can’t believe how everybody got together and blogged about Jordan, I mean I was so excited that I slept for one hour LOL! I look like a walking zombie ๐Ÿ˜€ but I don’t care.. I’m just so happy.

Now for the good part… I was looking around for some happy songs and I found a lot of them I was about to dance in the office while hearing them LOL!

And the Clasical ๐Ÿ˜€

Again.. Thank you all, Thank you for making this event so great, Thank you for making me feel like home again, today is very special and you guys proved that you are the best .. ALL OF YOU! ๐Ÿ˜€

Filed under: Thoughts

6 Responses

  1. nido says:

    dancing in the office?!?!?! calm down Maioush:DD hehehe…
    I still am reading these posts about Jordan…It’s gonna take a while…but it’s worth it!
    I can imagine how hard it was for you to sleep last night, making sure not to miss a single post:D

  2. WOW! Nice compilation of songs here .. I love them ๐Ÿ™‚
    Now if there was a way to chain one to the next without me having to click on play for every one ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Batoul says:

    I was looking forward to someone putting “ya sa3d law tshoufa” as a song lool… nobody did ๐Ÿ˜ฆ That song is my #1 jordanian song.
    Bas seriously, these were good!! and dancy omg. lol

  4. Lulu says:

    Thank you for the nice post.

  5. […] First one who did it by cheating and post it in 11-3 is “Simple Me ” Blog ๐Ÿ˜€ Simple Me : will proudly be the first.. Jordan (BAJO) MQabbani: Jordan the Country M For Mystery : University Of Jordan (BAJO) Cinnamon Zone : Leaving Jordan For The First Time Tololy’s Box : How Do I Blog Thee, Jordan Life Thoughts: Amman Resides In My Heart- ุนู…ุงู† ููŠ ุงู„ู‚ู„ุจ Black Ice: BAJD: The Jordanian Experience. H.A.N.I. 101 : Top 10 Reasons to LOVE Jordan (BAJO) Memories Documented: Against all Odds, Jordan! [BAJO] and also ย ย  Home is where the heart is (BAJO) Za3tar : Jordanโ€™s Zappy Zappa Doo โ€ฆ (BAJO) My Own World :Jordan !! What Can I say ?!! Jeedo’s : (BAJO) …Jordan, so close & yet so far away! Kinzi : BAJO – Affirm Dignity, Expose Depravity, Provoke Longing Soul Blossom : Blogging About Jordan Voyage: Jordan “be3youn shamyeh”.. An American in Jordan :The Death of the Keffiyeh in Jordan Maioush :Blog about Jordan Day, The day I wished I was in Jordan and Alsoย ย  and Jordanian Songย  […]

  6. yfa says:

    I really loved the last video! Wow! I wonder if there is a mp3 available anywhere?

    And yeah, it was very nice that many bloggers came together today to show their love for a great country.

Leave a Reply

