Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Hallucinations…

 Ever missed someone all of a sudden so bad,  you wish there were there for one minute, just want minute? Just to look at them one last time, to look into their eyes one last time, to touch their face one last time, to be there for them for the last time.

What would you say? What will be your last words for a loved one you know you will never see again? Would you let them know you love them? Would you ask for forgiveness?

If you can relive one moment of your live, what would it be? And why? Who do you wanna see? What do you wanna say to them?

If you can turn back time? What would you change? What do you regret?

I’m really hallucinating at this point, I have like a million questions rushing in to my head at the same time, my words can’t keep up with my brain right now.

What if?

We always wonder about that, in almost every thing in out life, what if ….? And for some reason we mostly say that when things are not going so great with us, we think that things could’ve been better if….

I have no idea what the hell I’m talking about, I suddenly miss all my loved ones at once, and I wish I can see them for one minute, one last time…

Filed under: Thoughts

5 Responses

  1. Erewhon says:

    So sad, time machines don’t exist yet. But everything happens for a reason.

  2. Simply Me says:

    When I think about going back in time, and spending more time with someone.. i always thinking about my grandpa, and how his death affected me a lot.. I wish I spent more time with him before he got sick.. I wish so many things turned out differently.. !

  3. secratea says:

    Maioush, you proposed too many questions at once–it’s gotta be the hallucination–, however i will answer your first one. I wish i can have a min. with my grandmother whom i lost about a month and a half ago. I think she is the reason why i feel restless over here.. i miss her so much, and i know that when i go to Jordan this summer she won’t be there.. the idea breaks my heart.
    And so, if i had her back for a second i’d hug her and tell her, “I love you”…

  4. Noura says:

    I would love to see my dad one more time, even if it is for a minute.. Just to know exactly what happened, and say a proper goodbye..It will bring me some closure.

  5. Jumana says:

    It is painful to think this way.

    “if” doesn’t exist…sadly.

Leave a Reply

