Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Little HELLO!

Β I’ve been away for a while, so what’s up? How are you my friends? Miss walahi, bs I’ve been busy the past few days, it doesn’t mean I wasn’t reading for all of you, cuz I was, I comments whenever I have time Kaman πŸ™‚

So what’s going on? Hope you all are having great time in this holiday season, Christmas is coming soon, it’s great how where ever I look from my office window (yay!! I’m on the 4th floor and I can see the city from there πŸ˜€ ) I see all kinds of X-Mas decorations, and since I leave work late, the view is just amazing while driving, the lights are breath taking.

Enough with the X-Mas and the lights, work is great el 7amdolla, I’m getting used it little by little, I learn new things every day, I love that, I actually and the first time in my life I don’t mind staying late at work, beside the fact that I don’t’ have a life, I actually enjoy it.

I know I’m as active as before, but I promise I’ll be back, walahi, just wish me luck you guys, and I actually have a lot to say, I’ll post about it all later today or tomoroow, I promise.

Gotta go back to work, this was a little HELLO from me to all of you πŸ™‚

Filed under: Personal

12 Responses

  1. kinziblogs says:

    Hello back! I DID notice your absence…it’s always fun to visit because you DO always have something to say!

  2. nido says:

    πŸ˜€ Knowing that you are happily busy at work makes it ok for you to stay away from your blog!! FOR A SHORT WHILE ONLY!

  3. wonders says:

    missed you a lot wallah πŸ™‚ i am glad it is working fine.. don’t stay away that long

  4. sam says:

    we missed u maioush..but it i hard to blog when u r at a new job…i miss christmas decorations in canada…it makes winter more tolerable…:) hope u will be able to post more soon:)

  5. Maher says:

    HELLLLLLOOOOOLLOOOYYAAA!!
    recently i have notice that you didnt update the blog. then i rememberd you moved to another Job and i though to myself that she may be busy with her new work. i guess i was right.

    anyway, i miss the poems stuff! 😦

  6. bakkouz says:

    Hello Hello, Enjoy the Holidays πŸ˜€

  7. noura says:

    A BIG HELLLLLLOOOOOOOOO to you too πŸ™‚
    we miss you..Am glad that you’re enjoying your new job..
    I like the holidays here too, the lights, the colors, even the traffic and the lack of parking places everywhere ..
    and remember don’t like your new friends in the new job more than you like us, we should stay your favorites πŸ™‚

  8. vagueraz says:

    hello ,
    Nice blog Really πŸ™‚
    I visited your blog more than one time πŸ™‚
    I enjoyed reading ur topic’s without post comments , I do not remember
    ,,, any way πŸ™‚
    mm, it seems that ur very happy [allah ybsetek kaman w kaman] πŸ™‚
    waiting ur posts πŸ™‚
    come to visit me in my blog πŸ™‚ I Invite you

  9. 7aki Fadi says:

    We miss you Maioush πŸ˜€ .

    Have fun at work.

  10. Maioush says:

    Kinzi:
    Thank you kinzi, I miss you too.

    Qabbani:
    Back @ ya πŸ™‚

    Nido:
    7ader mn 3yooni, yean I’m glad I’m that busy πŸ™‚

    Wonders:
    Miss you more walahi πŸ™‚ … el 7amdolla things are going fine.

    Sam:
    Missed you too Sam, X-Mass lights are just amazing, I love it over here.

    Maher:
    5alas when I go home tonight I’ll write one I promise.

    Bakkouz:
    Thnks buddy, u too.

    Noura:
    La wal!! How can I like them more than you guys :D.. I mean you know the real me, they don’t πŸ˜‰

    Vagueraz:
    Hey! πŸ˜€ welcome to Maioush, and thanks for the sweet comment , I’m glad you like it here πŸ™‚ , thanks 3ala el 3azoomeh, I’ll visit you for sure.

    7aki Fadi:
    Thanks dear, miss you too walahi πŸ™‚

  11. Jumana says:

    hi maiousheh…have fun…and enjoy to the max. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

