Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

My friends in Jordan, aboos eidekom!!!

 

I beg you.. PLEASE , mashan Allah, enough with the elections, Allah y5aleekom, I’ve been reading about elections on EVERY SINGLE BLOG for more than a month now.

Ok, I get it, that’s what’s going on in Jordan I GET IT!! Bs mshaaaaaaaaaaaan el anbeya, aboos eideekom, I got an election over dose news; I think if I read one more post about it, I’ll pass out!!

I totally understand that you guys need to express your feelings about this, some of you wrote about buying people’s votes, other talked about how it’s so unorganized, blah blah blah.. tayeb fhemet.. we7yat allah fhemet, I wanna read about something else.

I know… the answer will be, tayeb ya5ti, why do you read it to start with? meen jabrek inshalla??? I KNOW, but there is nothing else to read, every day half of Qwaider Planet and Jordan Blogs are full of election news, wean arooooooooo7??? I wanna read for you people, I LOOOOOOOOVE reading for you, you are my connection with HOME, I’m a blogger, that’s what I do!!!

Sorry about the rant, but I really needed to deliever the MSG, wella baf2aaaaa3!!

Love you all, bs ektebo 3an eshi tani โ€˜3ear el elections ๐Ÿ™‚

Filed under: General

15 Responses

  1. sam says:

    u will not find anything about the elections on my blog….:)

  2. Hani Obaid says:

    Ok….. so wanna know who I’m voting for ?

    Kidding, Kidding ๐Ÿ˜€
    I feel the same way.

  3. nido says:

    7akaiti illi fi bali kaman!! bas fatra ou bit3addi….and there’s sam’s blog too ๐Ÿ˜‰

  4. secratea says:

    I’ve been busy like hell with school the last few weeks and haven’t had the chance to check blogs. But it seems I haven’t missed a thing since the last thing I would be interested in (with this school stress) is elections ๐Ÿ˜€ I still will be busy till early Dec, and it l;oooks like i won’t miss anything since the blogsphere will be analyzing what comes after elections ๐Ÿ˜€

    I feel with you Maioush ๐Ÿ˜‰

  5. Qabbani says:

    5als 5als , meshi al 7aaaal bokra al2yeom al maw3ood ๐Ÿ˜€

    from now on u will read about the result and cheating way ๐Ÿ™‚

    by pass and have a Shami coffee ๐Ÿ˜€ , Black as u like it ๐Ÿ˜›

  6. bakkouz says:

    Ok. this is not fair!! keef EVERY SINGLE BLOG?!
    I did not write about the elections ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. eyad says:

    i liked “bs ektebo 3an eshi ” ya3ni you didn’t write “bs oktobo” , ektebo is v. “3ammeyeh” ๐Ÿ™‚
    im just joking

  8. mala2e6 says:

    ู…ูŠูˆุด
    ูŠุนู†ูŠ ู„ูˆ ุงู†ุชูŠ ุจุงู„ุงุฑุฏู† ุบุตุจู† ุนู†ูƒ ุฑุญ ุชูƒุชุจูŠ ูƒู…ุงู†
    ู„ุงู†ู‡ ุบุตุจู† ุนู†ูƒ ูˆูˆูŠู† ู…ุง ุชุฑูˆุญูŠ ู‡ุงู„ู†ุงุณ ุจูˆุฌูƒ
    ุงู„ุจุงู†ุฑุฒ ุงู„ู„ูŠ ุจู„ุดุช ุชุชู…ุฒุน ูˆ ุชูˆู‚ุน ูˆ ุงู„ุตูˆุฑ

    ู‚ุฑููˆู†ุง

    ุตุฏู‚ูŠู†ูŠ ุงู†ุง ู…ุงุณูƒุฉ ุญุงู„ูŠ ูˆ ุจู‚ูˆู„ ู„ุฃ ูŠุง ู…ู„ุงุฆุท ุนุดุงู† ู…ุง ุงูƒุชุจ ู…ูˆุถูˆุน ุชุงู†ูŠ

    ูŠุงู„ู„ู‡ ุจูˆูƒุฑุง ู…ู†ุฎู„ุต ูˆ ู…ู†ุดูˆู ุดูˆ ุงุฎุฑุชู‡ุง

    i posted a movie today :D” troy jordanian version”..no elections..how did i miss including that ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  9. Jumana says:

    min 2albek hal post ya maioush ๐Ÿ™‚

    you are right elections are everywhere…but, as mala2e6 said, they are living it to the max.

  10. Maioush says:

    Qwaider:
    Amen Bro

    Sam:
    7abeebti enti ๐Ÿ™‚ โ€ฆ thatโ€™s why I love you girl ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Hani:
    Iโ€™m sure you do, we all doโ€ฆ

    Nido:
    Thank god for Samโ€™s blog then ๐Ÿ™‚

    Secratea:
    Believe me, you wonโ€™t miss a thing these days, all about elections

    Qabbani:
    5alas?? Bokra is it?? Alf el 7amdella ya rabbi!!!

    Bakkouz:
    Iโ€™m glad there is none in your blogโ€ฆ thanks man!

    Mala2e6:
    Yeah I totally understand that, I know thatโ€™s everywhere, Iโ€™ve seen the pictures, somebody posted then I donโ€™t remember when, Iโ€™ll be so happy when itโ€™s done, Iโ€™m gonna go watch ur movie now ๐Ÿ˜€

    Jumana:
    Walahi mn albi ya Jumana

  11. kinziblogs says:

    Mai, habeebti, ana ma3ik bil mawduu3a! You sound like you are getting a little blond on me there in California…””don’t bother me with all these dull details!” I was going to write a post on the elections, bas ashanik (oo mshan Allah, il a7AM), khallas.

  12. Maher says:

    i wrote about my first Krush..mnee7? LoL

  13. Hareega says:

    Actually I don’t think it’s covered enough. I would like to see bloggers talk more about individual candidates and I would like to hear more about how the elections is going. More than half what’s written in blogs (I’m not exclusing myself) is rubbish it won’t be a bad idea to tell jordanians living abroad how things are really going instead of reading some boring news in al-rai or some crappy newspaper

  14. Maioush says:

    Kinzi:
    LOL Kinzi, thank you for not writing about it, Iโ€™m really tired of reading about it.. thank you 7abeebti ๐Ÿ™‚

    Maher:
    Weanak enta?? Zaman 3annak, โ€˜3ebt o olt 3edooli!! Welcome back ๐Ÿ˜€

    Hareega:
    Now Iโ€™m not sure if you are kidding or bte7ki jad!! ๐Ÿ˜€
    El wa7ad ma be3raflak btet5awat wella bte7ki jad man ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

