Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

“Soulmate”

 

You are the first person I seek each morning.

The last person I wish for each night.

 

My strongest supporter in my daily endeavors.

My most honest critic of my humble failures.

 

The one who sees the true good within me,

My voice of sanity when I dwell on the bad.

 

You are the person who brings reason to my day,

and the person who brings magic to my nights.

 

You are my best friend and partner in all that I do.

My soulmate

Filed under: Peoms

5 Responses

  1. kinziblogs says:

    Mai, very dear. Just give your groom grace to grow into being such a man, it takes time for the both!

  2. eyad says:

    lucky him πŸ™‚

  3. Oh .. how sweet ya mayoush .. ya 6azo jad .. πŸ™‚
    i wish if i had a one πŸ™‚
    i missed u ya 7elwe jad … πŸ™‚
    :: warde 7amra kteer ::

  4. Dandoon says:

    awww thats so sweet. your words are so simple and really touching, you can easily turn themout into a song πŸ™‚

  5. Abed Hamdan says:

    aywa yawaaa

    edeeeloo

    meen hal person ??? e3terfi πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

