Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Thank you all … Thank you so much

I would like to thank all of you sincerely for sharing our sorrow.

I deeply appreciate your kindness and thoughtfulness, and it will always be remembered.

My family and I deeply appreciate your kind expression of sympathy in our great loss, we find healing in god’s tender and embrace in knowing that others remembered and cared.

I greatly appreciate your thoughts and efforts, my friends and loved ones who stood by me from the first minute, never left me for a second, the people who called, sent messages, commented, emailed, and sent me messages on facebook, to the people who went personally to see my mom in Jordan, thank you all so much.

Thank you for keeping us in your thoughts and prayers.

All things grow with time, except grief, it gets smaller … El Hamdolla.

Filed under: Personal

11 Responses

  1. Yazan Ashqar says:

    Didn’t read your last post, sorry for that.
    May she rest in peace. In heaven inshallah.

  2. asoom says:

    I’m glad to hear about the outpouring of support, you’re right, the grief gets smaller with time!

  3. kinziblogs says:

    Mai, I totally missed this!! I’m so sorry for your loss1

    Day before yesterday I remember thinking I hadn’t seen you post in a few days, and wondered if something could be wrong, and it was! May the Lord’s tender mercies continue to carry you all. I will be praying.

  4. Abed Hamdan says:

    denya o bedha temshi, sho bedna ne3mal. Allah kareem 🙂

  5. Mohanned says:

    Sorry to hear that Mai, I just found out..Allah yer7amha..
    Sorry again..

  6. secratea says:

    Allah yer7amha Mai…. I was happy to read your last statement “All things grow with time, except grief, it gets smaller … El Hamdolla.”. yes, when you have faith in Allah, you come to the realization that whatever happens, is “qada2 ow Qadar”.. Allah yesabbir your mom, and i am sure you will be there by her side when she comes back to comfort her.

  7. afaf says:

    that is my girl, keep the high spirit dear!
    may allah embrace her with his full mercy, inshalla.
    amen.

  8. nido says:

    ” All things grow with time, except grief, it gets smaller ”
    You are 100% right:)
    I’m glad you are feeling better and Hope everyone else in your family is feeling better too!
    Allah yir7amha ou yi7sin ilha…

  9. Jumana says:

    I am so glad that you are feeling better Maioush

  10. sam says:

    im glad u r feeling better inshallah…this is something we all have to go through..and it is easier to just accept it,since we can not do anything about it! inshallah allah yerhamha ya rab!

  11. Maioush says:

    thank you very everybody, i don’t know what to tell you, i mean you guys are the best really, thank you , thank you kteer

Leave a Reply

