Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Late night thoughts…

Ok.. it’s about 4AM in the morning, I just finished a phone call with my best friend from UAE, she is my very best friend for over 9 years now, I don’t have a sister, but she is my sister, I think if I would have a sister, I wouldn’t love her as much as love her.

Every time I talk to her I feel like 17 again, it’s amazing how good she knows me, it’s more than 2 years since I last saw her, but it’s great how we really still care about each other, people keep saying, when people are not around each other any more, they forget about each other, or when they get married things change, well guess what, I left Jordan, and she left to UAE when she married 4 months ago, and things between us are still great, in fact, it’s even better than I thought it would be.

We are still best friends, we still tell each other everything, we still share the little details, we still laugh like crazy whenever we remember all the stupid things we’ve done 😀 , I have a life time memories with this girl, memories I will never forget, we still have our thing.. I don’t know, but I’m just so happy to have her in my life.

Laila… I love you so much, I miss you like crazy, you are my sister, and always will be, and as you always say “allah yejma3ni feeki 3ala khear”

Filed under: Personal

10 Responses

  1. bara2 says:

    allah y5alekom laba3ad .. thank God ya mai that ur memories still there … i have nothing 🙂
    el2sdeqa2 dawa lalroooooo7 ah wallah .. allah y3awedne 5er 3anhom ..:)

  2. Qabbani says:

    🙂

    i can feel you :), my best friend is my brother , thought i have no brothers , so he’s SO great 🙂

    i like the feel

    wish u all luck you and her 🙂 all time SMILE

  3. nido says:

    I love my friends…especially those who become like sisters:D I’m glad u still talk to her whenever you feel like it:D consider yrself lucky maioush:)

  4. Maher says:

    yeah friends are great, so great!
    o i even think that el so7beh been girls is better and last more than so7beh between boys ;>

    Thanks Maioush :>

  5. Stephen says:

    You might think it would be difficult to keep in touch with friends when you move away from each other but with great friends its effortless

    Nice blog btw 🙂

  6. Maioush says:

    Bara2:
    Allah yese3dek ya bara2.. inshalla allah bew3edek b rf2at zai elli 7awalai, mafi a7san mn enno el wa7ad koon 7awaleeh ref2at mna7

    Qabbani:
    Thanks, yeah it’s really great

    Nido:
    I’m very luck to have her Nido, she is one of the purest people I’ve known, I’m lucky to have you too 🙂

    Maher:
    Hehe lakan ya 3ami, e7na ref2etna 7elweh 😀

    Stephen:
    Yeah, that’s exactly what happened, we are still in touch, and we still talk like we used to 🙂

  7. sel3 says:

    well I have a friend in the states, I know him for like for like 12 years now, he moved to the states 3 years ago and since then i didn’t see him, we talk like once every month, bu when we talk it is like 30-45 minutes talk, I talk to my family for 10 minutes and feel that I’ve done all the talking on earth!

  8. Maioush says:

    Sel3:
    I hear ya.. 🙂 my calles with my friend os like 3 hours or so 😀
    and when i call any of my family members it’s like 20 min max 😀 LOOOOOOOOOOOL god i love my friend 😀

  9. lol…wala eshee…my best friend is laila, she got married and went to UAE…lol…we still share littile details, and everywhere i go i remeber her, but ssadly it is never like before, due to life and how busy we get…but sure i love her and miss her sooooo much

  10. Maioush says:

    i know exactly what you are talking about ::sigh::

Leave a Reply

