Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Leave the girls alone!!!

I’ve been trying to write a personal post for ages, but for some reason I can’t, I don’t know why, it’s weird, I mean I’m one of the people who talks like crazy and love to share every single moment with everybody, all my friends know, I report my day IN DETAILS for them, every single minute, and it’s extremely easy for me to tell stories, but I don’t know what happened to me lately, whenever I write a post, I delete it and replace it with either a story or a drawing, I don’t know what’s wrong with me really.

It all started few months ago when some people were sending me private messages asking for personal information on meebo, that was the main reason for me to remove it,ย a while later I started receiving weird emails people telling some of the stuff that I wrote loooooong time ago to the point it got creepy, that’s when I stopped writing personal posts, it’s weird how these things happen on the internet, I wasn’t planning to talk about it until I saw 7aki’s post, I don’t know but it’s getting really uncomfortable for me that even on my personal space I can’t say what I really want to say, I know that people don’t know me, nor my last name or anything else, but I still get freaked out when these things happens, I wonder when such people will stop and leave us alone!!!

Filed under: Personal

15 Responses

  1. bakkouz says:

    I know exactly what you mean, This happens to me too… except it doesn’t ๐Ÿ˜› cause nobody really cares what i write, and nobody wants to know anything about me. mainly because i’m boring and fugly ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. Qabbani says:

    well i think will not leave us alone …

    this things happen all time , i got a lot of that , that why i use contact form and not Email ,

    its look like happens more with ladies ๐Ÿ˜€ , its bother , all what u need is to learn the IGNORE way , and by the way after this post , it going to be MORE ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ …..

    say what ever u want dont care for them … some ppl think there self smart by doing that

  3. Maher says:

    Just ignore those people!! you know what eza fee 7ada beza3lek tell me ๐Ÿ˜›

  4. 7aki Fadi says:

    Sorry to hear that Maioush, like what the guys said, ignore.

    And Bakkouz, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA , ta7sheeeeeeeesh.

  5. afaf says:

    yeah like that guy who left u comments on ur profile and said he was from jenin…i asked him, cuz i worked there, but he never replied, so i assumed he is a liar…
    be careful, dear…
    peace to alla

  6. sel3 says:

    this is serous girl, delete all your emails, your blog, all you e-accounts, cancel your internet account and through away your computer and the mobile also

    or zay ma begol el mathal 6anesh ta3esh tanta3esh! take care.

  7. kinziblogs says:

    Sorry, sweet Mai. Keep on writing, don’t let the jerks keep you down!

  8. nido says:

    ma troddi 3ala 7adi…how bad can it get?! 3adi…ignore them and it’s your corner, where else to write! write like there’s no body reading:p Write it for yrself!

  9. Maioush says:

    Bakkouz:
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL man, law enak benet kan ma kan had el 7al ๐Ÿ˜€ LOOOOOOOOOOO , jad ta7sheesh

    Qabbani:
    Enta Kaman bet7arkasho feek, LOOOOOOOL, fie shi mesh mazboot hehehe

    Maher:
    Hala hala, walak warai rjal ana keef lakan, 5alas el marra el jay bab3atlakel emails o enta daberhom b ma3reftak ๐Ÿ˜€

    7aki Fadi:
    ah walahi ya 7aki, Iโ€™ll try, but easier said than done walahi

    Afaf:
    Sa7!!! It gets to the point itโ€™s really creepy
    I am, thatโ€™s why Iโ€™m not writing personal posts anymore,

    Sel3:
    Heyeh haaaaaai , tanesh ta3esh tanta3esh ๐Ÿ˜€

    Kinzi:
    Thanks dear, Iโ€™ll take some time, but I really want to write some a lot of things.

    Nido:
    Ah walahi , thatโ€™s what I used to do, until I found out that someone is keeping track for every single personal post!!! :S

  10. some ppl are so fadyeen ash’3aal and have nothing better to do!
    sick!

  11. The Observer says:

    Bus ya Maioush, your blog is public!

    People who like your writing styles follows your stories and like to know more and check things later on! There is no harm in giving personal information I guess. You said that you keep yourself anonymous without a real name or family name. It would help protecting your privacy.

    I guess that it is a Gemini treat to open up to other people. I like telling everything happen with me to my close friends as well ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Maioush says:

    Oriental Arabesque:
    I know!! Walahi ma3aki 7a2..

    The Observer:
    I totally understand the fact that my blog is public, flowing the people you like is really nice, but when it gets to the point where itโ€™s really freaky!! That is something I donโ€™tโ€™ understand, I mean my family knows about my blog, as well as my friends, I have no problem with that, Iโ€™m using my real name, Mai (Maioush), but yeah.. as you said, I would rather to have some privacy when sharing some of my stories.
    I am a very friendly and talkative person, you are totally right, that is a Gemini thing ๐Ÿ™‚ , I donโ€™t think these freaks will stop me from writing my personal stories ๐Ÿ˜€

  13. wonders says:

    I know how annoying it can be sweety, as much as we want to believe that blogs are the platform to say anything, it is not. some things have to be kept to ourselves.

    to avoid this, i opened a new email account, when i started blogging that does not include my personal details. Some bloggers know a few things about me but they are selective people who i believe are decent.

  14. Maioush says:

    yeah I did the same walahi , but I managed to get some weird emails!!
    Thank god it stopped for now, I guess they got the message ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

