Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

One Day …

Dear Love,

I do not know how you are at this moment, but I just want you to know that I hold onto life and look forward to the day you will meet me. I hate fate for letting me meet you so late, but no matter the consequences, I will be strong, and I will look into the future because of you. I hope you can feel my love, and I hope that whatever you go through will make you who you are when you meet me. May God send you joy and peace, and love and happiness until the day I willย meet you.

Life can be cruel, Dearest, but it all comes to pay. I love you, even when you’re still a mystery to me. Maybe this love is what makes us go through the pain we’re going through, but know that my heart is beating with yours. Take care for me, and I hope you will try to seek me as I do for you.

Love always,

Maioush

Filed under: Thoughts

10 Responses

  1. Jano says:

    ๐Ÿ™‚ really touching.. sweet words maio.. wish you all the happiness and joy.. keep smiling and hoping ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Qabbani says:

    sweet ๐Ÿ™‚ … it will seek you

  3. Dima says:

    WOW!!! ummm I guess there’s no pain without love and no love without pain. Hope you’ll get what you wish for soon and may God bring you closer together and give you strength to make it grow.. stronger and bigger.

  4. afaf says:

    mmmmmmm nice…..

  5. Mnoosh says:

    lama b7ke fara3′ 3a6eefee t2olesh la2 loooooooool

    7abeebtee maioush :hug: allah ynawleek ele bbalk ya rab ๐Ÿ™‚

    p.s: be asr3 waqt momkeen ya rab ๐Ÿ˜€

  6. secratea says:

    one day inshalla,, one day soon ๐Ÿ˜€

  7. secratea says:

    another thing to add, Maiuosh, you are still young, so do not think it is late for you now or even in the a couple of years to come.. cheer up! This is the age in which one is starting to get the grasp of life.. Life just started ;))

  8. Maioush says:

    Jano:
    I miss you so much my dear, walek keef 7alek??
    Thanks, Iโ€™m glad you like it, and you know me, always smiling ๐Ÿ™‚ .. miss u

    Qabbani:
    Thanks

    Dima:
    Thanks for the sweet wishes my dear ๐Ÿ™‚ .. thatโ€™s really nice of you

    Afaf:
    mmmmmm thanks ๐Ÿ™‚

    Wagdi:
    Back at u ๐Ÿ™‚

    Mnoosh:
    Walek ay faraโ€™3 3atefi ya bent ๐Ÿ˜€ , fhemti el mawdoo3 โ€˜3alat, mehs kol shi byenkatab lazem tkooni betmorri feeh, ana bakteb 3an 7aleh, mo lazem ana! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Secratea:
    Thanks 7abeebti, but I wasnโ€™t writing about myself, I was just trying to describe the feeling, Iโ€™m happy el 7amdolla ๐Ÿ˜€ , and I believe Iโ€™m still young as you said for anything, Iโ€™m living my life to the limit โ€ฆ learning how to do things the right way, so we still have time for other things ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. Maher says:

    sheklo you just finished watching a romantic movie.. ๐Ÿ˜›

    btw Whats your fav romantic movie?

Leave a Reply

