Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

My first post on WUB


Check it out 🙂

I got an invitation to join WUB (World United Bloggers) to represent Jordan internationally 😀 I’m so excited for joining the team, I’m so proud to have such an honor, I mean ME? representing Jordan??? and guess what?? I saw an invitation on Qwaider’s blog too, which made me even feel more proud to get the invitation at the same time this great blogger did 🙂 … WOW this is huge for me, I’m really honored …

Wish me luck you guys 🙂

Filed under: General

13 Responses

  1. summer says:

    Mabrouk!! yalla, erfa3i ras el urdon!!
    🙂

  2. kinziblogs says:

    I’m not surprised, you are SO funny!!

  3. krystyna says:

    Good luck Maioush!

  4. Jano says:

    niiice wallah i left you a comment there 😉

  5. Qabbani says:

    LOOL

    nice , i get it too you will find me there 😛

  6. Pi Bani says:

    Greetings from Malaysia! I hopped over from WUB. Looking forward to your postings there.

  7. afaf says:

    mabrouk ya mai…does that mean u will have less time for ur life….
    just kidding…enjoy it dear..u earn it, ur blog is so funny and i enjoy reading it….
    peace to all…

  8. sam says:

    i was invited to that blog too..it looks pretty cool..nice post 🙂

  9. Abed Hamdan says:

    ba3refesh sho haath,, bas mabrook 😀

  10. Who-sane says:

    WOW maioush! mabroook!!

    halla ra7 itshoofi 7alik 3alaina sa7? 😛

  11. maioush says:

    Thanks guys for all the support, you are really great, all of you …
    I can’t thank you enough for all of this… ya heak el bloggers ya bala 🙂

Leave a Reply

