Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

How are you feeling today?

cling.gif

 

 

I’m in to this drawing thing these days, I’m still learning how to draw, it’s an interesting way to express your feelings without a lot of talking (you know, sometimes, the less you talk, the better!!), I’m not a graphic designer, but I like these thin black lines, it’s simple for me to draw, and I guess it delivers the message, I used to suck in drawing classes (I still suck really), I’ve never been good at it, so bare with me until I find the right words to say…

Ok I just ruined the purpose of this picture with all the talking!!!

Filed under: Comics

11 Responses

  1. Qabbani says:

    its hard situation u need a strong arms ๐Ÿ˜›

    hmm keep work , a5erto yetl3 ma3k she Gawi

  2. I’m feeling like crap! Happy now?

  3. globalorama says:

    with this drawing you look like “hanging in there”. So, hang in there Maioush. one day you’ll be able to draw something better.

  4. hamede says:

    I am feeling good thank you.

  5. Sharm says:

    hey

    you are chosen by sharm to represent your country in the first international blog
    WUB (World United Bloggers)
    the aim of this blog is to prove to the world that the difference in our languages and religions and colors doesn’t make us hate each other and we can make this world better if we say our opinion with a respect to the opinion of the others
    if you are agree to join us please send e-mail with your nick name , age , country and your blog address on sharm_lover@hotmail.com to send you activation mail which makes you read every thing about the WUB (World United Bloggers) and it’s aims

    http://www.worldub.blogspot.com

    thanks

    Sharm

  6. Abed Hamdan says:

    I think belly dancing is much better than drawing ๐Ÿ˜› J/K

    Dang, I always wanted to draw, but I’ve got zero talent ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  7. mohanned says:

    I love this drawing, it is simple, and I LOVE simplicity ๐Ÿ˜€

  8. Luai says:

    What’s he hanging on to? A diving board?

    And you forgot the thumbs ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. maioush says:

    Qabbani :
    I do need strong armsโ€ฆ I actually like it because itโ€™s simple ๐Ÿ™‚

    Angry Husband:
    Ye, sorry to hear that man.. hope youโ€™ll feel better soon

    Golobalorama:
    Iโ€™m trying as much I can โ€ฆ da3awatak ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hamede:
    Iโ€™m glad to hear that.

    Sharm:
    Thanks for the invitation, Iโ€™ll reply to my mail

    Abed:
    What r u doing up at this hour??? & LOOOOOOOOL belly dancing is much better if you ask me ๐Ÿ™‚
    Zero talent,.. join the club ๐Ÿ˜€

    Mohannad:
    Ya rafe3 ma3naweyati enta.. thanks man , walahi I like it too ๐Ÿ™‚

    Luai:
    If you want to be a diving board, then a diving board it is
    Hehehe .. yeah well, Iโ€™m still starting you know ๐Ÿ™‚

  10. Isam says:

    well its always good to find ur thing … i know i cant draw even to save my life … but at least i can write ๐Ÿ™‚ nice one btw ,,, who told u that u cant draw ??

  11. nice drawing, i liked it…i keep on saying it is not the language that counts, it is what we say…i think it applies for drawing..

Leave a Reply

