Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

JOY is such a joy …

Today I met a new friend, the little cute Joy, he is just awesome, I spent more than 3 hours with him without really looking at my watch, he is really cute.

I think he didn’t really like at first, you can tell from the way that he was running around, he was really nervous, I was looking at him and thinking, I guess he asking himself; “who the heck is she???”

LOOOOOOOOL, it didn’t take us that long to be friends 🙂 , within half an hour he was running around me and playing like crazy 😀 ….

Although I got few scratches on my hand, but it’s ok, I had fun 😉

dsc00005.jpg

HEHEHEHEHE 😀 … YES.. I was talking about a dog, but I’m telling you my friends, this is not an ordinary dog, he is something else 🙂

He will be visiting me from now on, JiJi “my friend V” decided to drop him over to play sometimes 🙂 how cool is that 😀

I don’t think my little brother will be really happy about it, but hey… he’ll get used to it eventually 🙂

dsc00007.jpg

Filed under: Personal

8 Responses

  1. redrose says:

    Niyallo shu cute..adaferek 7ilween lols Maoush 🙂

  2. Mnosh says:

    O_o

    kolshe 2ela eni asseb elklab !

    3asafer aw samak a7la :$

  3. qwaider says:

    Hey …. he’s Maltese too … like my Tara 🙂 … so cute .. But my tara is cuter 🙂

  4. bara2 says:

    actually i don’t like dogs w kol she be3od w elo asnan .. but this one looks cuuuuuuuuuute .. sa3’non w 7elo .. be happy 6alama enek ma bet5afe .. 😛

  5. Sam says:

    awwwwwwwwww! so cute!! good thing he is not a bird:)

  6. Who-sane says:

    He looks like a small squeezable teddy bear. How cute! 😀

  7. summer says:

    maioush, where have you been? too busy or too lazy? miss reading from you!

  8. Qabbani says:

    hello

    any body there?? na3deen 3andko sejadeh !! nice

Leave a Reply

