Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

No Moon Tonight…

I always look up to the sky and look for the moon when I’m out at night. While I was walking tonight, the sky was so clear; I looked up and could not find the moon. The sky was dark; I saw some stars but no moon…

I don’t know how to say this; I’m usually in a very good mood when it’s a full moon, but tonight I got the chance to notice the stars, and look at all the little light in the sky, what a wonderful scene.

Filed under: Thoughts

4 Responses

  1. unknown says:

    moon, sun, and stars, i hope that ur sky always be a full moon

  2. Jumana says:

    thnx..

    please check my blog

  3. […] have read a post by Maioush and she really made me think…Sometimes you just keep looking for the moon…and you forget how […]

  4. GraYFoX says:

    this post tickled my mind 🙂
    thanks

Leave a Reply

