Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

FROM HERE & THERE… NEWS AND STUFF…

I’m getting lazy these days, I’m not posting as much, and I’m even reading as much, I don’t know what’s wrong with me… everybody is complaining about getting addicted to blogging and checking their blogs more than checking anything else, I’m not, I don’t feel like writing for some reason, I’m not sure if it’s the weather as one of friends, Hmmm maybe.. I don’t know.

Well, I’m busy at work, I’m training a new girl at the office because I’m leaving it within this week, I’m going back to the pharmacy by choice, I’m planning to take my nationwide pharmacy tech license, I need to refresh my memory after being away from meds for more than 9 months now, I’m not going to have my own office, no more internet connection, so even if I want to check the blogs, I won’t be able to do so, but any way, wish me luck 🙂 …

I called the sweet Summer last Friday, it was really nice talking to her over the phone, I always wanted to talk to her, she one of my favorite girls bloggers, I wish we can meet soon 🙂 .. thank you Summer for being such a great person really ..

Yesterday I attended my aunt’s baby shower, it was by first baby shower ever, it was really nice, I had so much fun, met a lot of her friends and family, and they were really nice, everything was perfectly planned for, music, games, and gifts. It’s all fun 😀 … Congrats Em Bilal/Yousef, I love you 🙂

I’m suppose to do so many things this week, and I mean a lot, at work, at home, and my friends are waiting for me to do a million things, I have no clue if I’ll have time for all that, but we’ll see. I’ll try to manage as much as I can.

That’s it for today; I’ll see you guys later 😉

Filed under: Personal

6 Responses

  1. Qabbani says:

    🙂

    a7laaa busy , i hope you get better now ..

  2. Tamara says:

    Busy is good : ) but don’t cut on the blogging you can still blog on the weekedns and nights : )

  3. summer says:

    Maioush, it was my pleasure!! i had fun talking to you as well…I always knew that most of the bloggers are nice, honest and pretty fun too, at least this is a common trait most of them share…the fact that most of the bloggers, i reads for, are open and talk about their private lives makes this a sign of openness and being a social person i think…i wish you were living closer!
    Best of luck at your new position. Take care and we will talk soon!

  4. Dima says:

    I know this feeling.. but it’s only because you were too busy 🙂 so it’s a good sign.. when there’s so much action going on I just don’t find time for blogging.. !! 🙂

  5. nido says:

    Allah ya3tiki il 3afyeh…busy is good…laziness is bad! Thank God you have tons of stuff to do:D
    best wishes Maioush…oh wait, I’ll call you now! I’m not busy :p

  6. Maioush says:

    Qabbani:
    Thank you very much 🙂

    Tamara:
    First of all alf mabrook 7abeebti, I really missed you, I’ll never cut blogging, it’s one of the things that relaxes me to the limit, I read as much as I can, but I’ll miss doing it on my free time at work…

    Summer:
    I wish I live closer too … at least I would have the chance to meet you my dear, you are such a sweet heart 🙂

    Dima:
    Well, I understand your situation 😀 .. enti 3aroos 😉
    I really miss blogging though, but by the time I get home, I would be so sleepy and half died basically .. inshalla I’ll manage to have some more time to do what I used to do

    Nido:
    We’ve been playing phone tag for 3 days now, forsa ne3raf ne7ki ma3 ba3ad 😀
    Yeah.. thank god for being busy, I don’t mind it at all, the day goes by faster when you are busy 😀

Leave a Reply

