Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

OH MY GOD… WHY WHY WHY????????

Today is a very sad day.. Manal “Red Rose” blog has been deleted… she sent some of us an email telling us why she decided to do such a thing…

red-rose.jpg

 

Manal.. if you are reading this, as much as there are bad people out there, and as much as there are doubled faced and mean and rude people, some of us still care.

We will miss you very much and I personally will miss your writings very much, your blog was one of my stops every single morning, I’m really sad to know that you decided to leave us and delete your blog..

Filed under: General, News

14 Responses

  1. 😥

    Manal …please come back!

  2. Qabbani says:

    WOW she did it ….

    not the doubled face issue !!

    Maioush : what’s happen why she did it now ??

  3. Isam says:

    I loved her blog !!!!!

    Manal , please come back !!!!

    meshan sa3deyye o falla7 !!!!

  4. noura says:

    Manal, if you are reading this.. Please try and get in touch with me, you can e-mail me if you like to.. If you deleted your blog because you are bored and have nothing more to say, which I doubt it, we will respect that, but if you have any problems and you think I can or any of these wonderful people can support u, please try and talk to us.. You know my blog is not as active as yours, yet when I had some hard times it really helped reading some words of support….

    Maioush, this is a very sweet thing to do for her, am sure she will appreciate a post for her .. Good people still exist !!

  5. hamede says:

    Meshan 3abdo .

  6. redrose??! :( says:

    Thank you all.
    I felt that there are many boundaries recently and I am not comfortable anymore to make my space aggregated I had wonderful moments there encouraged and loved by many lovely people..but sometimes you feel you need an extra dose of fresh air away.. I am sorry to feel I disappointed many people, and maybe I rushed to make this decision.!!
    I am not leaving the whole story NO! I’ll have my new space when I feel I am ready to do so but not listed for public only for me and for my friends and loyal readers. I couldn’t deny that some people let me down and there are unfriendly ones around ..but I know pleasing all people is impossible.
    Sorry friends to do that but I promise you to come back and keep reading your interesting writings meanwhile.
    Thanks Maioush for the wonderful phone call today I am glad to have a friend like you. My heart wallahi was broken today, sometimes I hate myself!!

  7. Sel3 says:

    we’ll be waiting for you to come back redrose! wish you luck.

  8. bara2 says:

    what is going on guys?? we all need breaks yes but i was shocked when i knew that she deleted it .. WHY ??? … she is so cute and i like her .. what happened?? 6ayab lesh?? she is the only one that i though that she won’t do smth like that ..
    Ops … 5alas shekle bede al7a2ha … 😦 no i won’t do this i’m shocked … MANAL you red rose come back ya benet … bs lesh ?? i had a bad time and other bad situations but still i’m here fighting for my space .. i feel like one day i’m gonna do the same ?????!!!!!!!!!!

  9. Sam says:

    i noticed the blog was gone yesterday:( i was sad to see it go…u had a very nice blog manal..

  10. nido says:

    hope you wont stay away for a long time manal!! I liked your blog so much…you have a unique way of writing! I’m sure you are reading this:) Good luck:)

  11. Red Rose says:

    Dears..I felt ashamed of myself to disappear in such way! I felt that there are some of wonderful people I am surrounded by and they deserve to be appreciated and to respect who really encouraged me during the last days. ..Check this

    http://redrosea.jeeran.com/archive/2007/6/239991.html

    I am Back because…!!!…

    Thanks Maioush and all of you DEARS.

  12. Maioush says:

    welcome back ya a7la Red Rose… things are back on track…
    waiting for your amazing posts Manooleh

  13. ta2e3 says:

    nooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo, whyyyy?!?!?!?!?!
    i liked her blog:(:(

  14. Maioush says:

    Ta2e3 ya 3omri.. she is back el 7amdolla 🙂

Leave a Reply

