Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Happy Mother’s & Mother’s TO BE day to you Ladies…

So today May 13th will be Mother’s day in United States … and since Friday was the last working day before that occasion.. the Medical department had a huge party to celebrate the occasion 😀 That was one cool party.. the very first time to enjoy since I started working where I work 🙂 , and although I’m not a big fan of food, but today’s food was great 😀 .. especially the chicken salad, YUMMY 😀

On top of that I got a gift… I was the youngest female employee in the whole department ha???? Me??? God.. if I’m the youngest, how old are the people I work with??? I know they keep calling me “kido” wherever I go, but I thought I’m the youngest in the pharmacy department, not the whole medical department… heheheh 😀 , I won for the youngest daughter, I was shocked!!!

So any way this post is to wish all my bloggers friends the mothers and the mothers to be a very happy mothers day… and they are 😀 :

First of all to my MaMa.. allah ma ye7remni mennk ya rab ya emmi… walahi ba7ebbek 😀

My colleague 7aki Fadi (although we never met in Philadelphia Uni 🙂 ) .. Happy Mother’s day to you my dear 🙂

The sweet sweet Kinzi .. Happy mother’s day Honey 🙂

The cool Mom Summer… I wish a very happy mother’s day 🙂

The good-looking Mom Sam… Happy Mother’s day, I guess you’ll spend it on the road 🙂

And to the special lady Afaf.. happy mother’s day to you too sweet heart 🙂

And to all the Mom’s to be and they are:

Aya

Bara2 (Sweet like a  Rose)

Dima (Simply me)

Fatoom (Natural Blu)

Hala (Soul Blossom)

Jano (Janmania)

Jumana (Voyage)

Laila (Palestinian Cosmologist)

Manal (Red Rose)

Manal (Awraq Manal)

Nido (Jeedo’s)

Ta2e3

Tamara (Tamara’s Corner)

Mala2e6

Mnosh

and everybody else I forgot to mention .. Happy Mother’s TO BE day girls 😀

Filed under: Personal

11 Responses

  1. Hala says:

    Aw how nice of you 🙂

    It is really sweet of you to remember me even though lessa bakeer hehehe 😛

    Happy Mother’s day to all the moms -and moms to be- in the world 😀

  2. Qabbani says:

    HaPpy MothEr day to all 🙂

  3. Jasim says:

    Yeah yeah yeah happy Mother’s bla bla day :S

    When is father’s day! I want to see my name down there 😡

  4. Na3ouri says:

    Happy Mother’s Day to all of you

  5. Jumana says:

    thanks Maioush..so kind of you.

    actually I am a mom

  6. Mnosh says:

    isme kman mawjood :smile abo 3enen fehen dmoo3:

    happy mother’s day women (H)

    O kman i second Jasim eno lazem ykoon father’s day!

    thx Maioush :hug:

  7. Red Rose says:

    🙂 ma 2alazzek Maioush,,to mothers to be…Manal 🙂 this sounds cute..yalla lets say..to the cute mom who is a chef in rice cooking to her kids ………..ladies and gentlemen..we present to you…Maioush 🙂

  8. bara2 says:

    yeeeeeeee ana esmi mawjoooooood loooooooooool happy mother day to all of u girls .. lazoze maioush .. 7elwe el7arake 😛

  9. Who-sane says:

    Happy Mothers day to all you wonderful mothers out there! 🙂

  10. 7aki Fadi says:

    awwww that’s sooooo sweet 🙂 . Thanks Mai .

  11. afaf says:

    i know it is kinda late to reply to u now…but i was in the middle of moving and u know the rest, today i just started checking out things and what i missed…logged onto samer’s blog then to urs and summer’s on the way…i was surprised to see my name on mothers day dear…but happy too…thank u dear so much and happy mothers day to all mothers there and urs too….
    thank u so much dear for ur thoughts…so nice…adn hey late better than never….
    takecare all….

Leave a Reply

