Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Breaking News!!! Breaking News!!!

Today and YES Today…This is one remarkable day for me.. One UNFORGETTABLE day in my life ๐Ÿ˜€

Today I was able to fit in my SKINNY JEANS!!!!!

YES YES YES… my skinny jeans, and girls you knowย what I mean by that.. it’s that JEANS that’s always setting in the closet to remind youย how skinny you were once in your life, the one you keep to hate yourself everyday for gaining weight, and how it’s more like a dream to fit in it again!!!

And Today, I made it, i fit in it… I’ve been working really hard for it…

Guys… I know you have no idea what am I talking about,ย  but it’s ok ๐Ÿ˜€ … it’s just that youย  don’t understand, or you don’t careย …. But I’m happyyyyyyyyy ๐Ÿ˜€

YUPPYYYYYYYYYYY

Filed under: Personal

26 Responses

  1. Tamara says:

    Congrats : ) I know the feeling, for me its my hot red skirt, we all have our goals I guess : ) mabruk

  2. Dima says:

    mabrouuuuuuuuuuuuuuuk! im sure it feels great.. i once lost 10 kilos marra wa7deh and was so proud of myself.. mabrouk mabrouk ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. The Observer says:

    Congratulations! lol

  4. bara2 says:

    yaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaai
    ya 7azek elsa3eed … ana kman bede ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    ana zaedet 5 kgs .. bdesh eyahom .. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ
    help me ..
    nice new tamplet ๐Ÿ˜›

  5. Qabbani says:

    LOOL

    ur mom coming :p , so FOOD back … look like all lost things not just u , in family …

    ya 7armk

  6. Isam says:

    ya3ne what the hell ?? are we from march or sth ?? ๐Ÿ˜‰

    i have a skinny jeans … and a skinny t-shirt … they’re not skinny they’re like reference jeans cuz they’re back from me-as-a-sportsman era … and i want to lose 12 kgs to get into those waaaaaaaaa3 waaaaaaaaaaaa3 …

    guys wanna lose weight as much as girls ,,, especially if a promienant KARSH is bluging … its so hideous

    am so hideous … waaaaaaaaaaaaaa3

    but really blv me weight is everybody’s problem ,,, and with a dangerous movie such as 300 around with all these 8-packs ,,, men are in danger … real danger …

  7. I hate skinny chicks! Ewwww! The protruding bones… the skin … yuck!
    Put some meat on those bones!

  8. Maioush says:

    Tamara:
    Welcome dear since this your first visit to Maioush ๐Ÿ™‚
    Hot Red Skirtโ€ฆ girl thatโ€™s hot LOOOOOOOOOL ๐Ÿ˜€
    You know Iโ€™m extremely happy, I was looking at my skinny jeans for the past 2 years and couldnโ€™t fit in it, man it feels good ๐Ÿ˜€

    Dima:
    Ybarek fi 3omrek ya mar, 3o2bal 3end 7abaybek ๐Ÿ˜‰ LOOOOOOOOL

    The Observer:
    Allah ybarek fi 3omrak LOL .. 3o2bal wladak ๐Ÿ˜€

    Bara2:
    5kg wala eshi ya bent el 7alalโ€ฆ within 3 weeks bte5sareehom o bte5sari aboohom Kaman ๐Ÿ˜€ I lost almost 20lb (about 8kg) (within 3 months though), ma betsad2i adeah mabsoota ๐Ÿ˜€

    Qabbni:
    YA Zaaaaaaaalemni.. walak had enjaz 3azeem fo 7a2 el bashareyeh, o lama mama teeji ana bedi ahrob mn el beat mshan ma azeedhom Kaman marra ๐Ÿ™‚
    Tel3at 3eani 3ala ma n7efetโ€ฆ ๐Ÿ˜€

    Isam:
    LOOOOOOOOL, skinny jeans and skinny shirt man youโ€™re worse than me ๐Ÿ˜€
    And 3ala seeret el Karsh ๐Ÿ™‚ we used to bug my uncle about his Karsh, he would shut us up and say โ€œel Karsh heebehโ€ LOOOOOOOOOL ๐Ÿ˜€
    So you guys better start working on Not looking hideous ๐Ÿ˜‰ โ€ฆ if I did it, anybody can believe me ๐Ÿ™‚

    Qwaider:
    Iโ€™m not that skinny yet (God forbid)!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ โ€ฆ Iโ€™m in a very good shape right now actually.. Iโ€™m 132lb for 5.11 which is 60kg for 180cmโ€ฆ these are pretty good numbers if you look at the charts buddy :).. come on Samer, I hate those super skinny girls too, I believe that girls should have a cute shape, and super skinny girls look like a stick, I canโ€™t stand that, a girl without curves is not a real girl.. some meat would definitely make girls look better… (forsa askot abel ma a3ok ana) ๐Ÿ˜€

  9. nido says:

    Alf mabrook maioush:D 3o2bal il nasa7a ya rab:DDD hehe…no really, gada3a! I need to loose some too, & I will buy skinny jeans and hang them in my closet, mighty work:p fikra ra2i3a:pp hehhee

  10. kinziblogs says:

    Mai, you are 5’11”? Wow! Taller than me by 1.5″

    SO is this the cool thing I prayed for God to bless you with after all the bad stuff? ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. Husain says:

    60 KGs and 180 CMs!

    WAY TO GO Maioush!!!!

    Suddenly, I like you more .. lol! ๐Ÿ™‚

  12. Maioush says:

    Nido:
    LOOOOOOOOOOOL elek masla7a walahi b skinni jeans, esma3i, fi jeans had el โ€˜3abi hala2 tal3a modtoh, bedek nos 3elbet zeat la tfooty feeh, allah y3ademni yahom kol ma balhom bes5ato bel awa3i ๐Ÿ˜€ , o ba3dean Qwaider be2olek skinny o bones, maho mesh shayef sho 3am betal3o modat mo bs bedhom SKINNY, bedhom haykal 3azmi ๐Ÿ˜€
    Yalla 3o2balek ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Kinzi:
    I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU ๐Ÿ˜€
    And I love your prayers.. I still need to lose 9 more bounds, yeah girl Iโ€™m tall and I canโ€™t afford being fat, Iโ€™ll be a giant LOOOOOOOOL ๐Ÿ˜€

    Husain:
    LOOOOOOOOOOL ๐Ÿ˜€ …

  13. 7aki Fadi says:

    180? waaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

    I am 174 (5.8) and I thought I was tall, I also weigh 132 ๐Ÿ™‚ like 58 KG I think.

    Maiousshhhhhhhhhh, hada mish bas i7na from Phily we kaman have more in common.

    I am going to blog roll you khalas qarraret, inti btin7abby ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. 7aki Fadi says:

    husain, inta 7ashash ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. Maioush says:

    7akiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii:
    enti lessa kayneh mesh 7atani b el blog roll ta3ek, e5s 3aleaki ya 5ayneh ๐Ÿ˜€ had keef law e7na banat jam3ah wa7deh ๐Ÿ˜€ lah lah lah
    Madam… 132lb=60kg mesh 58!! i wish walahi sara7a ๐Ÿ™‚
    ba3dean ya benti el nas bte7ki waaaaaaaaaaalllllllllllllllllllllll???
    sallie 3ala el nabi balash anse5et bokra LOOOOOOOOOOOOL ๐Ÿ˜€ J/K
    allah yese3dek da7akteeni ๐Ÿ˜€

  16. mala2e6 says:

    ุงู†ุง ู„ู…ุง ุณู…ุนุช ุงู„ุฎุจุฑ ุนุงู„ุฌุฒูŠุฑุฉ ุตุฑุงุญุฉ ู…ุง ุตุฏู‚ุช ูˆ ู‚ู„ุจุช ุจุณุฑุนุฉ ุนุงู„ุนุฑุจูŠุฉ ูˆ ุจุนุฏูŠู† ุนุงู„ุญุฑุฉ ูˆ ุงู„ุจุจุณูŠุณูŠ

    ุจุณ ุทู„ุน ุตุญ

    ู…ุจุฑูˆูˆูƒ ูŠุฎุชูŠ ูŠุง ู…ูŠูˆุด
    ุงุฏุงู… ุงู„ู„ู‡ ุงู„ุงูุฑุงุญ ููŠ ุฏูŠุงุฑูƒู… ุงู„ุนุงู…ุฑุฉ

    great feeling..u try the jeans it fits..u run oput of the room shpw everyone and then u wear it for a month not wanting to wash it a7san ykesh w ma yerja3 yozbot..keep it up ya maiuosh..seeri w na7no min wara2ek..:D

  17. kinziblogs says:

    Habeebti Mai, if you lose nine more pounds, your body fat level may be to low to have monthly cycles…which would put you at risk for anorexia. If you don’t have enough body-fat to sustain a pregnancy, you would be in starvation mode (and what would your grandma say?) That happened to me for a year when I was weight-lifting intensely. Be careful, and listen to your body! Plus, you have to have ‘something’ to shake when you come for belly-dancing, mish?

    I will still pray for blessing, but of the spiritual and emotional and husband kind!!

  18. Red Rose says:

    Why I reach late thesse days to the fantastic news here?

    loliiisssssh awiha wa7ad o awiha tnein o awaiha trod 3n jeanzek ya Mioush el 3ein ๐Ÿ™‚ lols it seems you look like models dear..tab take a photo o warjina ๐Ÿ™‚

    aman ana barkeli la2et el jeans alli bedi yah o 2a5iran ! o shu mn awal lebse ro7t 3al supermarket one guy asked me to give him my mobile number!!! bs ana you know me mu2addabe 2ultello sorry ma ba2der.. ๐Ÿ™‚ terbaytek zabtat ya 2emmi ๐Ÿ™‚ bs look shu ra2yek he does not look rude guy bel 3aks very polite shy one, and in our society no chances to meet girls and hang out freely so maybe huw adtar la hadi el tari2 :)ana ma ba7ki 3an this guy specificly but in general to look to this sitiuations from different point of view, shu be5ali someone knows that the other will refuse him 90% y7ot 7alo bi embarrassing sitiuation like this? ana 2ult dayman ben3amm o ben2ul 3an hadol el guys rude bs sometimes maybe not..sorry fata7telk sireh..bs kont bedi a3ml post 3anna 2ult halla bi2ulo bedha t2ul hadi ano fi nas mu3jab fiha fhemna.!!!.u know some narrow minded people! mabruok el jeans o sam3ena el a5bar el jameeleh dayman ๐Ÿ™‚

  19. Manal says:

    ooooh sweety..i know this feeling..mish taba3 il jeanz bas inno twsali la shi zaman sarlik bt7awli fiii..very nice..
    lsn i have just arrived..min zamaaaaan 3an your blog..ma bedy adie3 il wa2et beddy aro7 a2ra il postat il madeen il ra7o 3aly. bye

  20. hamede says:

    Aweeeee,mabrook.

  21. sam says:

    mabrook! i cant wait untill my skinny jeans, did i say jeans, i meant all my skinny clothes from last summer fit me again…as of today im officially back to being good and hitting the gym…:)

  22. Hala says:

    Oh I know how it feels ๐Ÿ˜› 3o2bali ๐Ÿ˜€

  23. 7usam says:

    from a Guy point of view
    it looks like you cannot afford to buy a new Jeans ๐Ÿ˜€
    so you worked and worked to lose weight so you can use it again ,,
    Right ???

  24. […] the Elliptical, and it’s treating me well so far…I don’t have a skinny jeans to fit in – like Maioush- as a GOAL, but…I will put a counter on my blog…A count down, until the 7th of July…I have no […]

  25. drama div@ says:

    wooo… happy for you, girl,..

  26. Maioush says:

    ๐Ÿ˜€ thank you thank you all … allah yes3edkom o yerfa3 ma3naweyatkom ya rab.. thank you very much … you are the best ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

