Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

A sweet phone call with a new friend :)

ist2_1807842_cell_phone_cartoon2.jpg 

 

Today I met a new friend over the phone, a friend I wanted to talk to since a started following her blog, and especially when I knew that she is here in California, the sweet Nido 🙂 …

 

She was as sweet as I expected her to be 🙂 … very calm voice, very soft laugh, the same way I imagined her character 😀 … and she told me that my voice matches my blog character too .. (7ashashe LOOOOOOOOL 😀 ) …

 

We had a very nice talk, about Jordan and friends and families there, life over here in
California, and a lot of other things 🙂 .

 

Nido, I really enjoyed talking to you today and I hope to meet you in person soon, you’re such a sweetheart 🙂 … and I’m sure we will have a lot of fun 😉 …

Filed under: Personal

8 Responses

  1. Dima says:

    She is a sweetheart… miss ya Nido! 🙂

  2. kinziblogs says:

    SWEET! a phone meeting of the California QP girls! Enjoy, dear Cali-gals!

  3. Red Rose says:

    lols..7 smiles in the post 😉 cheerful phone..glad you have these nice moments and wish to be good friends.

  4. Qabbani says:

    Sho 7ashesh ma 7ashesh , its remind me with sick one with alot of medicine ..

    aaaah yes Mai LOOL

  5. nido says:

    Maiouuuuuuuuuuuush….you are amazing!!! I couldn’t wait to call jeeej and tell him about your call!! it was a a big surprise :pp hehhee…and all the smily faces you have on this post tell the exact way you are!! Talking to you made me feel as if I’ve known you since looooomg time ago!! i really hope to see u too one day, soon;) wait…I’ll call u now:p hehe

  6. menna says:

    mai…. who cares? what is so interesting?

  7. menna says:

    it is nice to talk to sombody u didn’t talk for long time, but still.. ok.. then?
    anyway good to have a good time with ur friend i’m happy for u

  8. Maioush says:

    Dima:
    Yeah it is 😀

    Kinzi:
    Cali Gals LOOOOOL 😀 o like that.. 😀

    Red Rose:
    Hehehehe 2 smiles 😀 yeah 🙂 see 😉 msh 3arfeh leh 😀 LOOOOOOOOOL

    Qabbani:
    Ana m7ashesheh mn ‘3ewar meds :D, you know that by now LOOOOOOOOOL

    Nido:
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL, your such a sweetheart honey, I really enjoyed talking to you, walahi jad… I had soooooo much fun… you’re so sweet 😀
    Yalla come to LA mshan azamerlek wara wa7ad Chineseziiii LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL 😀

    Menna:
    We’ll talk about that later!!!

Leave a Reply

