Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

I’m sorry because I’m being me

I’m sorry because I’m not as good as you deserve, I’m sorry because I could be a reason for your tears , sorry because I’m not a reason for your happiness.. and because you can find excuse while I can’t because you are always there while I’m not although I want to be…. and because I’m not sure I’m doing the right thing….

I’ve never thought that getting involved like this might be so hard!!

Sometimes I feel I’m not allowed to fall in love.. I mean it seems to be something more than impossible to me, not because its hard, actually I believe love is the easiest and in the same time the greatest thing could happen for us, but the thing is I have a different look about it .. I mean its just some kind of feelings that the eyes I’m going to fall in love with, are not going to be mine.. I want to avoid this suffer by another suffer, which is being away of love, though I maybe living it…

Its all about wishing the best for you.. I mean I want you to be with someone who deserve you, someone who knows what kind of wonderful and adorable person you are.. believe that your lovely smile would make her happy for ever, and avoid causing you tears because it kills her…

I guess I’m sorry because I’m being me.. and you being you, and what great are you…

Filed under: Thoughts

15 Responses

  1. nido says:

    “actually I believe love is the easiest and in the same time the greatest thing could happen for us”, you said it right Maioush:) It will happen eventually. never be sorry for being who you are, I’m sure you are great this way…keep it up! I read all the posts I’ve missed last week…nice job;)

  2. hamede says:

    Dont be sorry.

  3. Phantomias says:

    my heart wept, and i could not stop reading it again and again….at this moment, i have no wise words to offer, no insights, simply a hug from a stranger passing by. *hug*

  4. Dima says:

    Don’t ever say sorry because you’re being you!!!

    it’s your ‘YOU’ who should come first.. before anything else and anyone else! YOU should be your number 1 PRIORITY!

    Nothing should change that.. not even love! In order for you to love right and give right you should keep it this way~

  5. Qabbani says:

    laa ya bent la 7alal 3adi mesh moshkelh LOOL dont be sorry

  6. Be selfish, be very selfish! Celebrate who you are, don’t apologize for what you’re not!

  7. afaf says:

    when the right time and the right person shows up, love will take u to the seventh sky, dear!! dont rush it… and donot u ever let anyone, i mean anyone take away ur self esteem, that is what u earned and worked hard for and u own it nad have no right to give it away by saying “donot deserve u and sorry for being me”….always think high of urself and keep in mind that u r the best among all, and most of all love Youself, before u can love anyone or anything else in ur life…
    peace…

  8. Maioush says:

    Just for the record guys… this has nothing to do with me… I’m one of those people who follows lo2ai’s song “ana keda o mafeesh ‘3ear keda 3andi, mafeesh 7al taaaaaaaani, law 3agbak 3agbak, msh 3agbak mafeesh 7al taaaani” LOOOOOOOOOOOL enough with my awful voice 😀
    This post has a loooong story behind it, it’s a friend of mine who thinks like that and all I did is write it.. isn’t weird how human bran works?? Even when you don’t really believe in something you are still able to write and sometimes do it!!!
    Thank you everybody for the advices, I hope the person who needs to read this is reading it.. thank you all 🙂

  9. Maioush says:

    Nido:
    Thank you dear (ya raf3a ma3naweyati), it will one day and I’m not rushing it 😀 , and I hope she will understand what you said.

    hamede:
    Hope she will not be.

    Phantomias:
    You are so sweet, thank you so much, I’m glad you liked it

    Dima:
    I can’t agree more, you are soooooooooooooooo right.

    Qabbani:
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOL, thanks man 🙂

    Qwaider:
    Can we celebrate who we are without being selfish though?? Walahi I’m thinking about it hmmm…. That’s a tough one dear… selfish!

    Afaf:
    I’ll keep this advice with me as long as I live… thank you soooooo much… what you said means a lot to me..

  10. jumana says:

    very sad…I really felt sad after reading your post…

  11. Red Rose says:

    You recorded the moment in precise touchy words…even If you are in the post or not ..the style of writing delivered the message honestly Mioush.

  12. Hala says:

    “I mean its just some kind of feelings that the eyes I’m going to fall in love with, are not going to be mine..”

    How sad 😦

  13. Jano says:

    im sorry for not being there all the time 😦 love you maio i just saw this.. this is the first off since a month 😦 love you 😦

  14. mk says:

    wow thats really deep i love it …..love is whta you feel inside really deep feelings for someone!!!

  15. hessa says:

    I want to avoid this suffer by another suffer, which is being away of love, though I maybe living it…

    god forbid u of committing this crime
    be selfish in love as they said
    u wont regret it as long as u have tryed it
    but it must be in a righteous way

Leave a Reply

