Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

How sleepy can you get ??? :)

Everyone meet the 3 years old Ihab πŸ˜€

He is the youngest sun for my friends Inan and Wissam in Spain

Inan was talking to me last night and told me that Ihab felt asleep while eating :D, I didn’t believe her.. I thought she meant he was so sleepy and she said it as a figure of speech (you know how we say Nam o howi 2a3ed mn kotr el na3as), it didn’t cross my mind that he actually did πŸ˜€

  • – Yalla mama finish your food so you can take a shower and sleep, Yalla Habeebi
  • – NOOOOOOOO, I’m still hungry, I want to finish my food mama
  • – Tayeb yalla ya mama, hurry up, let me help you eat
  • – La2 La2, I’m a grownup man, I want to eat by myself
  • – (Wissam): leave him Inan, let him learn how to do things by himself

They left him for 5 minutes to come back and see this πŸ˜€ …

presentation1.jpg

presentation2.jpg

This kid is something LOOOOOOOOOOL, I was laughing at the picturesΒ for more than an hour πŸ˜€ … kids can be sooooooooooo adorable LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL πŸ˜€

Filed under: Fun

11 Responses

  1. The pictures are too huge, consider resizing them

  2. summer says:

    kids are cute no matter what they do..but is this Coke or ice tea the kid is drinking??? i hope not!!

  3. Qabbani says:

    LOOOL

    nice and cute wallah

  4. Hala says:

    LOL cute πŸ˜›

    Yes, it does happen πŸ˜€

  5. Kouki says:

    Awww how cute! πŸ™‚

  6. Maioush says:

    Qwaider:
    Pictures resized, thanks, and yeah it’s extremely cute πŸ™‚

    Summer:
    I’m not sure if this is coke, I didn’t ask, but looks like it.

    Qabbani:
    Yeah πŸ˜€ thanks.

    Hala:
    I know πŸ˜€ .. we have proof now πŸ˜‰

    Kouki:
    Thanks dear πŸ˜€

  7. Red Rose says:

    lovely lovely boy…

  8. The Observer says:

    He is so cute πŸ™‚

  9. afaf says:

    ya 7aram…he is sleeping there without eating his food….7araaaaaaam, beside, she shouldnot give him coke…it is bad…i sound like a teacher now…sorry…
    thanx for sharing dear
    peace…

  10. Maioush says:

    Red Rose:
    Allh yese3dek enti elli lovely πŸ˜€

    The Observer:
    Thanks πŸ™‚

    Afaf:
    Hehehe .. he felt asleep cuz he was eating too much that night LOOOOOOOOOOL
    And for the coke, I don’t know she is the mom πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

