Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

To My Valentine Friend…

myspace-glitter-graphics-06.gif 

My heart smiles each time I remember our special friendship.

I treasure the quiet times we spend together sharing our secrets, hopes and dreams.

I know I can count on you to always be there when I need a hand to hold, or a comforting hug.

glitter31.gif

When I think of what fills my life with love.

You are always at the top of the list.

Although I never celebrated Valentine’s before,

But this is a Valentine greeting for Someone Special

Because you’re there for me…

Because I know you care…

Because we have that special friendship…

gl004.gif 

I’m sending you this Valentine…

A special wish your way…

For warmth and love to fill your life…

Today and every day.

 0600711.jpg

Filed under: Peoms, Thoughts

6 Responses

  1. Qabbani says:

    oh , so to day is the Valentine ..

    i thought 2no 3a asas Valentine :p

  2. Red Rose says:

    happy valantine mioush 😉

  3. Jano says:

    thanks for the comment maiousheh.. have a nice valentine’s day.. i hope we talk tonight..

  4. mala2e6 says:

    Maioush

    that is so sweet..hope you always have your dear ones near..happy valentine’s day

  5. The Observer says:

    That’s nice.

    Happy Valentine’s day for you and your friend 🙂

  6. Maioush says:

    Happy Valentine to each one of you guys, hope you had a great valentine 😀

Leave a Reply

