Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Look around you.. its a nice day!!!

Today was a nice day, although nothing really special happened, I woke up at 5:00am and that’s BAAAAAD because I had to be in the office at 6:30am and  I usually start at 8:00am :s , we had a medical class and I was suppose to meet the speaker before the rest of the doctors come over, since I’m the one who is presenting pharmacy and we are the only ones who has the right to have speakers talking about medications and medications researches.

I got there at 6:30am as I was suppose to be, I checked the conference room and it was ready, I was so happy because and for the first time ever, I ask the nurses to do something and they would do it right. We had such a wonderful class (I was half a sleep, I guess that’s why I liked it  LOOOOOL 😀 ), and I left back to the office to finish my work.

Ops, I have to call E to make sure she is okay, she was in a very bad shape yesterday, thank god, she is doing much better, and she ended up getting what she wanted, I’m so glad for that.

At lunch time me, S, V, N, L, and  E decided to have lunch at this new Persian restaurant close by, G (new girl at work) joined us too, the only reason we took her is because S seems to like her very much, so he asked us to ask her to come with us so they would have the chance to talk 😉 , so today we became 6 girls instead if 5 and he STILL remains to be the only guy among us LOOOOOOOOOOOOL.

By the time I was ready to leave the office S surprised me with a call telling me that I have a flat tire, he is standing next to my car and giving me such a hard time for not being attention and how did drive all the way to work without even knowing about it, and how risky it is and how would flip over, blah blah blah, OK I GET IT… for some reason I wasn’t upset , this the first time I have a flat tire since I came to the states, so I asked him what should I do because I’ve never done before, of course he was laughing at me like crazy LOOOOOOOL, we drove to the gas station and he taught me how to fill the tire with air… Thanks S.

In the after noon I called my Friend F and asked her to meet me at the mall, I wanted to buy a gift to a very close friend of mine who is getting married in April, and I will in Jordan at the time to attend her wedding (yes I got my ticket few days ago , I’m so excited), so any way, instead of buying my friend a gift I ended up buying a very very very very nice gift to another friend of mine, I was so happy, I’m still looking at it every 2 minutes 😀 , WOW, I love it, its just… hmmm how do I say it.. Special.. I really love it.

Filed under: Personal

10 Responses

  1. kinziblogs says:

    Sounds like you had a great day like I did!!! Congrats on the tickets to Jordan!! We must plan a gathering to meet you!

  2. summer says:

    glad you had a nice day! it seems this way…keep us posted about S and the new gilr G!!
    Have a safe trip and a lot of fun in Jordan.

  3. Qabbani says:

    Nice wallah hope u had fun all day 🙂

    P.S
    Best regards to all your letters friend S, V, N, L ,G and F

  4. nido says:

    It’s so funny, how you use the initial letters for yr friends’ names! but I respect that:) & im so glad you had a great day, even though you had a flat tire;)

  5. Maioush says:

    Kinzi: I would love to meet with all of you when I get to Jordan, you can’t imagine how excited I am for the idea of coming for a 3 whole weeks, its my honor to be able to meet you guys 😀
    Summer: hehehe S and G, you know what that will be a great story, I will keep you updated with the latest information, so far things are going great 😉
    Qabbani: thank you very much and I’ll tell S, V, N, L, and E your regards 😀
    Nido: yeah I know 😀 , I’m trying to respect their privacy 🙂 I’m sure they don’t mind if I put the whole name, but you never know.. my friends as crazy as I am LOOOOOOOL

  6. Nahser says:

    Hey . Mai, sure u r a cute pharmist. 😉 . .keep on the way , ,ya Mai. . . .

  7. Red Rose says:

    “I ended up buying a very very very very nice gift to another friend of mine, I was so happy, I’m still looking at it every 2 minutes , WOW, I love it, its just… hmmm how do I say it.. Special.. I really love it. ” I did that on Thursady…I bought very nice light pink nicktie to person I like him exactly as my dad(It is gonna be perfect with his silver hair)..hope he will come soon to Jordan to pick it up soon..I couldn’t wait.have a nice day today also.saba7k foll 😉

  8. afaf says:

    shopping….i love that…reminded me of the good old days of shopping just for the sake of it, now i cannot my son keeps telling me he is so tired and needs to go home to rest…ofcouse after checking his favorite stores and check out toys…ofcourse….
    thanx for sharing….but as summer said, keep us posted reg ur frinds…ok…
    peace

  9. Maioush says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOL, Good catch, no one noticed, thanks man, i fixed it… mnee7 elli fi Qwaider to catch these things 😀 LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Leave a Reply

