Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Basil.. Congratulation

In days like this, I really miss Jordan, I miss being around the people I love…

Basil, my sweet brother graduated from Al Ahliyya Amman University, Faculty of Pharmacy and Medical Sciences… My little brother is now officially a Pharmacist 🙂

basil.jpg

 

I wish for you Basil all the luck in the world, I wish your career life will be a very successful one, we are all happy for you, and can’t wait for you to come here to be with us again, we really miss you…

basil-2.jpg

Congratulation Basil again and again and again… Good job 😀

Filed under: Personal

15 Responses

  1. naturalblu says:

    ooooooooooooooooooooooooh mabrouk mabrouk wallah 😀
    btw u’ve been tagged 😛

  2. MQabbani says:

    Loool

    Mabroook , o 5odi meni sheklo ra7 yzbot 😛

  3. red rose says:

    Mabruuuk Basel..alla y5alelak hal cute sister ..hope you will gather together soon..

  4. Alf mabrook Basil, oo okbal … hmm …. yalla … okbal el 3aroos … although I wish I could wish you something better 🙂

  5. nido says:

    mabroook la basil…I know how hard it is being away at such times…mabrook again, ou min a7san la a7san:)

  6. Maioush says:

    Fatoom: allah ybarek feeki 3o2balek. 🙂
    Qabbani: allah ybarek feek m3 enni ma fhemet sho elli ra7 yezbot 🙂
    Red Rose: thank you very much dear you such sweet lady, allha yesma3 menak ya rab 🙂
    Qwider: thanks man.. o lessa badri 3ala el 3aroos 😉
    Nido: yeah its so hard for all of us being away from him in such days.. allah ybarek fo 3omrek thank you 🙂

  7. Qabbani says:

    ma3Gool ma 3refti , ya3ni mesh 5arban 😛

  8. Wadad Yusef says:

    Congratulations Basil. I hope you have better luck with women in the USA. I know it has been hard for you in Jordan. At least in the USA, you can call yourself an Arab prince and some girls may be stupid enough to believe you.

  9. Maioush says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL Wedad
    that was very funny 😀 you really cracked me up 😀

  10. Basil himself says:

    i really liked what wadad said,it made me feel so valuable eventually
    she said the truth and it has been really hard for me to get girls in jordan
    hope things will be better in the usa cuz as she said i can call myself a prince….

  11. Maioush says:

    Well, I know you’re not Basil… Basil never talks like that…
    so try again later

  12. […] April 23, 2007 Posted by Maioush in Personal. trackback Do you remember my brother Basil?.. he is the one who graduated recently from pharmacy school from al Ahleya […]

  13. farah says:

    يااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااااي مأحلاااااااااااااااااااااااااكك

    مشاللله علييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييييك

    كتييييييييييير حلووووووو

    بلييييييييييييييييييييييييييييز ضييفني بعطيك ايميلي وضييفني بلييييييييييييييييييز

    alsahera90@hotmail.com

    بليييييييييييييييييز

  14. Maioush says:

    Farah:
    get a life dear!

  15. farah says:

    Ok

    Thx kteeer

    im Sorry

Leave a Reply

