Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

Update on my surgery

Everybody has been trying to send me comments on my last post which is really sweet of all of u guys.I’m still in pain, I hate being in bed, its sooooooooooooooooooooo boring, I can’t sleep, I can’t eat, I can’t do any thing, I’m not good of being sick.

I’m suppose to see the doctor tomorrow to remove the stitches, GOD HELP ME, I know its gonna be so painful, and the ironic thing I have to go to work in the afternoon that day ( I still don’t know how).

My wonderful mom made me all kinds of comfort food u can imagine, soups, juices, ice cream, and she has been taking care of me taking my meds on time, she wakes up at least 3 or 4 times a night to make sure I’m ok, so this a very special thank u for mama (ALLAH MA YE7REMNI MENEK YA RAB O YDEMEK FOO2 RASI YA A’3ALA O ATYAB EM FI EL 3ALAM), LOVE U MOM.

Special thank u for all the people who sent me comments and for some reason wordpress did nor puplish it, 7ala Taha, Red Rose, Yaso (7amdella 3ala salamtak by the way, hope u enjoyed ur vacation with ur family).

Summer, MQabani, Mala2e6, thank u guys for the sweet comments.

Menna, Fatina. Ghada, thank u for visiting, I had very good time with u guys yesterday.

And a special thank u for Qwaider too, for being a good friend through this procedure.

7asseh 7ali ma5deh el oscar eash fi nazleh thank u mn el sobo7 LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

Filed under: Personal

19 Responses

  1. Qwaider would like to declare his responsibility for the operation … Allahu Akbar – wal yakhsa2 el khasi2oon

  2. Aiman Tamimi says:

    SALAMAT!!! reeto meen ma kan wala enty!
    hope that everything is going alright now … breath breath breath … ok fine, NEXT!
    xD
    wish you all the best in the next one …..
    salaz

  3. Qabbani says:

    🙂 2nsha2 allah betGomi besalmeh o kolk ACTIVE o nashat …

    take care : )

  4. Maioush says:

    Qwaider: LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL as usual. do u take something before writing me comments, zoloft, seroquel, rispredal ( and for those who don’t know what these r, these r koko meds) J/K
    but u said its ur responsibility, if i decided to have a plastic surgery i’ll take this comment as a proof. 😀
    Aiman: yeslamo kteer ya man. kolak zoo2.
    Qabbani: thank u very much i nshalla BAGOOM o ba3je2ak 😀 nice talking to u today..

  5. Habboul … Operation=عملية in the Arabic culture usually means someone went to some place and did military action. Then 25 organizations/factions declare their responsibility for the operation!

  6. Maioush says:

    u didn’t get mu joke man… looks like i’m habboul 3an jad… 😀
    what i meant is because of ur military action, i decided to make u pay for my next plastic sugery LOOOOOOOOL (kabbet bala ya3ni) 🙂
    howa elli bawazhooli ana 3ayza asala7o 3ala 7sabo LOOOOOOOOOOL 😀
    never mind i’m high any way 😉

  7. Red Rose says:

    great to hear your good news Maioush…hehhe Oscar..betla3lek ya 3ami 😉 special thanks to your mom also ;)salamat again.

  8. 7ala says:

    maioush I think eny 3reft elmawdo3 !
    when we use any jeeran blog address the comment is listed as spam!

    shayfeh keef my comment zahar lamma 2emt my blog address 😦
    so I am sure you will find my comment and redrose’s one in the spam list so please if you find them remove them from the list w ma3 elwa2t lamma akter min marra we put comments w ente t2eemihom min el list beba6lo ye3la2o hunak 🙂

  9. Qabbani says:

    in sh’allah .. : ) nice talk!!!!!!!!! ai talk you mean Ta7shesh for sure …

  10. kinziblogs says:

    Mai, how did I miss your post? Salamtik, ya helwa! Today is my day for prayer, so I will lift your name and eyes to the God Most High for healing…

  11. Maioush says:

    Red Rose: thank u very much for ur care u r sucha wonderful Person.
    7ala: u r right and i removed u huys from the spam list, it should be fine now.
    Qabbani: sho 7asheesh o ma 7asheesh LOOOOOOOOOOOOL
    Kinzi: thank u very much dear i really need ur prayers.. thanks dear

  12. yaser says:

    alf salame walah ,,i send u msg to the net and to ur mobile,,hope that u recive it ..any way hope u all the best and good health ,,w allah yekhaleelek alwalde w kol 7abaybek ,,w kol halnas ely btes2al 3anek wala shi 2odam kol ely bte3maleeh enti ,,u deserve more ,,yala nshofek 3ala kher inshallah

  13. Maioush says:

    Yaser: yes dear i got ur msgs they were very cute, and thank u very much for the sweet words, 5ajaltni b kalamak.. allah yese3dak.. thank u 🙂

  14. michalle says:

    Hallo! 😉
    oh… what crazy newz!
    what do U suppose about it?

  15. Hairston says:

    You have a great page! Please also visit my site:

  16. Coble says:

    Thanks for your great site! Please visit my site too:

  17. Coleman says:

    Really nice and interesting website. Thank you a lot! Please visit my homepage too:

  18. Stacy says:

    Amazing artwork! This is spectacularly done! Please visit my site too:

  19. Stacy says:

    Hi man! Your site is cool! Please visit my homepage:

Leave a Reply

