Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

What Can I Send You??

What can I send you  

to show you I care? 

What could I give you to let you 

know how very special you are to me? 

 I could send you a rainbow , 

to shine as a bright promise 

after the storm. 

 I could send you the sunshine , 

to chase away any dark clouds 

that come your way. 

 I could send you a hug , 

to hold you carefully 

when you feel afraid. 

 I could send you a smile , 

to embrace and surround your 

heart with happiness. 

 I could send you a flower , 

a symbol of beauty , friendship 

and life. 

  

I could send you a butterfly ,  with strong wings to lift 

your spirits up.  

I could send you warm breezes , 

to gently fill your sails and 

help with your journey. 

  

But maybe I’ll send you my love , 

and with it you’ll find all of these.

My wish,  my hope, 

for you. 

 

Filed under: Peoms

8 Responses

  1. I know what you can send me .. Just send me your silence and LET ME WATCH THE GODDAMN GAME!

  2. Oh and order pizza too 🙂

  3. Maioush says:

    whats with men and games??

  4. I’m just kidding, I hate games too! Not much of a spectator sports person

  5. Maioush says:

    YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAY, go Q go… 😉

  6. MQabbani says:

    nice…. can i copy it ?

  7. Maioush says:

    MQabbani: LOOOOOOOOL no u can’t copy it (J/K)
    sure u can copy it, i’m glad u like it. thanks for asking..

  8. Red Rose says:

    Woman adresses man” just send me a promise that you will never disappoint me” it’s enough 😉

Leave a Reply

