Maioush

Dance like no one is watching, Blog like no one is reading

5 things you don’t know about me:

I’ve been tagged for the first time since I joined Qwaider Planet by Fatoom  NaturalBlu for 5 things you don’t know about me, well.. here you go

1. I HATE the smell of cigarettes although I LOVE the smell of hookah and I love to smoke it.

2. I speed up to 110mph every morning on my way to work, but when ever I drive with mom i don’t speed more than 70mph and she still consider it speeding and still doesn’t like it.

3. I like my coffee black, no sugar, no creamer, nothing just coffee, same with Arabic coffee (Sada).

4. My favorite color is blue, but I can’t ware it cuz it doesn’t match my skin, and black always come next for me.

5. I’m a music freak (Arabic music), ask me about any singer, any song, I have it, heard it,  or know it.

I tag: Jano, Qwaider, Bakkouz, and Red Rose.

Filed under: Tags

13 Responses

  1. […] votes have been cast! Alright, so I’ve been tagged by Tamara, Maioush, and god knows who else to do this 5 things thingy … I have to state that I REALLY hate tags!Ok, […]

  2. Red Rose says:

    Maioush..could I reply to your tag there? Or I’ve to post about it individually?

  3. Maioush says:

    Red Rose: u can erply to it there dear, u don’t have to do it individually… 🙂

  4. kinzi says:

    Habiibti, I thing I saw you driving the other day…whoosh!

    Thanks for sharing!

  5. sjysovmiyw says:

    bcjnjw kpiatpw qzpuqzehqaw cytstxcbge ntbtcmqt yxyextao uykiwvkcys

    rnxptjbe neisjqzaylk lncabbyw whfyzmnona fiqywpkwk hxfvxilam npfoihgz ygiiomqu

  6. Maioush says:

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOL Kinzi, u must be one of these people who keeps calling me names when i pass by them :D, i wish i can change that i have to admit its a bad and dangerous habit.. but i can’t resist speed.

  7. Red Rose says:

    ما لا تعرفونه عن…..عني

    1.I don’t like people who are trying to have a look at my PC to watch what I’m checking..Be polite..Civilized..Adult..for the sake of god… I see you!

    2. I couldn’t stand smoking smell at all! Milk products also..NO WAY.. cheese..labaneh..yes including mansaf even.
    If you like to drive me crazy in 5 seconds eat carrot or cucumber beside me!

    3.I felled in love only once before three years ,I was 20. I thought it’s real love but unfortunately I realized it was fake, immature feelings. We were too different even we couldn’t be friends. The secret there I was the initiative! Well, I have sincere feelings ..respect it and expressed it..crazy I was ;)Healthy slap indeed it was.

    4.I worked during my university study as private tutor for children , lovely awesome experience it was..to be independent a little bit..responsible..kids could be devils or angels and they’re smarter than any expects..I miss these days now a lot.

    5.I’m talking to myself in loud voice ..even while walking in the street! No I don’t walk while I’m sleeping 😉

    6.I’m Manal..I don’t have third leg 😉

  8. Maioush says:

    Red Rose honey: by there i meant ur blog 😀 but thank u for putting it here thats cool 😉
    thank u for sharing…

  9. red rose says:

    I know sweetie u meant my blog 🙂 but I wanna make your blog unique by having exclusivly my secrets 😉 tks anyaway for the tag 😉

  10. Maioush says:

    i’m more than honored to have your secrets at Mioush 🙂
    (e3tebri serek fi beer) LOOOOOOOOOL 😉

  11. Severus says:

    i guess its KPH not MPH, you would never reach MPH , Never … !

  12. Maioush says:

    Serverus: u saw it right.. 110MPH

  13. unknown says:

    one good thing u like sada coffee
    but bad thing u like to smook hookah

Leave a Reply

